We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
47
48
33
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
48
33
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean ramada limited waffle house stay there again waffles beds florida irma highway
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Partial remodel would have been successful if the furniture and carpet had been updated as well. Not one of my favorite stays. Breakfast was a joke unless you like sausage gravy and biscuits.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank superbmelvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

This is an older Ramada Inn, our room was clean, had a microwave and refrigerator. The person at the desk was friendly and let us look at the room before paying. Clean and flea free. They offer a continental breakfast. We left early. There is a 24 hr Waffle House right next door. We ate there. They are always friendly, even at 4:000AM.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 565genaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

This was my 1st stay here we have a son that plays for Berry College and we usually stay in Rome but the air show had all the rooms booked up. We found the ramada thru trip advisor and we were very glad we did. The rooms were clean the staff was very friendly and overall it was a great stay. We would not think twice about staying here again the only thing that may make things tough for some is you have to take stairs to 2nd floor so this may be tougher for some. but we did enjoy our stay :)

Room tip: request 1st floor if you have trouble climbing stairs
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jt8688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews