We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
47
48
33
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
48
33
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean ramada limited waffle house staff was friendly beds florida
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Rooms large enough to give you breathing space to watch tv or read. Pool outside and very close to fast food and restaurants with a Waffle House out the front door. Some rooms allow pets and a nice small put hot breakfast in the morning to get you going. I would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We evacuated our residence in Tampa, FL for 6 nights prior to Hurricanne Irma hitting Florida last week. We decided to have some fun with this and to keep our minds off of everything we made this into an impromptu mini-vacation. The location was great. We like to do outdoors activities and found a few GA State Parks nearby. We went to Fort Mountain Park, the Indian Mounds, the Adairsville Museum / Visitors Center (where you learn about the great locotive chase during the Civil War which started here and they made a couple movies about and some other town history such as Pretty Boy Floyd's childhood home just down the road) and the Tellus Science Museum, and saw the first painted Coca Cola wall advertisement in Cartersville. We were busy but it was fun. This location was a perfect central locale for this. The room we had was clean, the beds comfortable, and the staff super friendly. I would love to return in the future. I highly recommend this place to rest after being busy with travels.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank TomD0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised by this little gem off of the highway!!! Very clean, great accommodations (3 double beds in one room); friendly, helpful and compassionate staff; and wonderful value. If ever we are in the Adairsville area, this will be our go-to place for a relaxing break from the road.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank StaceyM1633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Nice room very quiet we like stayin on the back side near the pool. Less traffic noise....
Close to a Taco Bell and our favorite Zaxby chicken. We always stay here when we travel to Florida. Nice contenital breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

This was a wonderful hotel. Very nice employees clean rooms fridge and microwave coffee pot all in the room nice outdoor pool area next door to restaurants and a gas station but very quiet and safe we would definitely stay here again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews