We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Banana Beach Resort(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Caribbean Villas Hotel(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Caribbean Resort(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ambergris Sunset Hotel(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramon's Village Resort(San Pedro)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
US$299
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cayo Espanto(San Pedro)
US$1,895
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,070)
Filter reviews
1,070 results
Traveller rating
1,022
44
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,022
44
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred gingersol spachocolate tastingin towngolf cartambergris cayecell phonefull kitchenbottle of rumfront desk staffpool stafflaundry detergentpool barhuge balconywrap around balconybedroom suitedinner reservations
Filter
Updating list...
791 - 796 of 1,070 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2012

We just left our 2nd trip & booked our 3rd. Everything from the views, the pool, the spacious beutiful rooms & the friendly staff makes you never want to leave. See you next year Phoenix

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kellie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We returned to the Phoenix for the second time over the Christmas holiday. Again, all I can say is for the money...This is just an incredible property. The suites are large, well appointed and perfect for family holidays. The location is perfect for truly experiencing San Pedro. The service and willingness to please is Four Seasons attentiveness without the show. In short--just a delightful place to stay. Thanks to Stacey and all of the gang there!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cherrypt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We are amazed at the quality of the Phoenix and its staff. It just gets better every time we visit! Such wonderful people on the island. It is truly one of the best places to visit in the world!

Room Tip: All the rooms are perfect. If you have a hard time climbing stairs ask for the ground floor.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

We just had the greatest family vacation we have ever had! All I can say is that they this place completely dialed in. From the reservation experience to the checkout it is all a fabulous experience. Mark and Stacy have gathered the best crew in the business. The only hint we have is to let them make all the recomendations and the reservations and you will enjoy it all! We are looking forward to our next trip to the Phoenix.... Oh, and the deserve the label "best in the world"

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdcarguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

I have been to San Pedro multiple times as my mother is from Belize. There is not one place that even comes close to the Phoenix. Modern, clean, luxurious, condos with huge balconies overlooking the ocean. Amazing pool, great food, friendly staff, and an unbeatable location. I went with my family including my 16 month old daughter and we were greeted with a beautiful pack and play crib, and staff tripping over themselves to help us accommodate a toddler. I can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: They all face the ocean. I would recommend a second or third floor location for the best view. If you get a location on the first floor it doesn't matter because it still will have an amazing view.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews