We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$137
View deal
Orbitz.comUS$137
CheapTicketsUS$137
TripadvisorUS$137
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Destinia.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
207
118
48
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
207
118
48
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool manager mr private cabin close to town nice pool saleem grounds tikal tours belize porch cabana adventure atm accommodations plants retreat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2020

No complaints at all, If you are looking for somewhere relaxed and chill to spend some time this is the place for you, you have so much available on premises, food, drinks, pool, you can even go hiking right from the grounds.. Excellent staff, very friendly and courteous. For the best experience make sure to get one of the Cabanas, you will not regret it. Also make sure you bring a camera, the scenery and plants are beautiful you will regret not taking any pictures..

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mxfia_bz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan Lohr, Owner at Cassia Hill Resort Belize, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

We thank you for this amazing review. We hope to have you visiting us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

It was a very good experience been their . The rooms were clean ad stuff were very friendly and the food was very good too. The manager Mr. Saleem did warn welcoming ad was taking care of all guest personally.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vishala714
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan Lohr, Owner at Cassia Hill Resort Belize, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

Thank you for visiting us. We are happy to know that we made your stay a very comfortable and enjoyable one. We hope to have you visiting us again. Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

Visited the resort for a little getaway and got exactly what I was looking for.. the environment was calm and beautiful. The staff very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to please their guests. Would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Traveler_Renz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan Lohr, Owner at Cassia Hill Resort Belize, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

Thank you for staying with us. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay at our resort. We hope to see you again! Thank you for this woderfull review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2020

This has been a most amazing experience during this time. Cassia Hill has an exceptional manager Saleem Ahmed, very helpful and knowledgeable, besides his great smile, he makes sure you are well attended. As the king!! Oookkkaaaayy!!!
Hamisha is a pro in housekeeping, she made me smell the freshness of purity. Very wonderful place that certainly must be visited by all. Kudos Saleem and Hmisha.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank eligiol638
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan Lohr, Owner at Cassia Hill Resort Belize, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

Thank you for this great review! We also thank you for choosing Cassia Hill Resort as your destination vacation. We do hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2020

Great setting. As a Belizean I would recomend. Rooms very spacious and comfortable. But the services is one to think of. Saleem the Manager goes above and beyond to help. Very Freindly and talkative. I would advice all of my friends to visit this place when they are in Cayo. If you need any help ask for Saleem He will make it happen.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Relax587579
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews