We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
A family place

Many options for everyone to enjoy a great family day. Children and teens will see that there is... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2020
gilbertg835
,
Guatemala City, Guatemala
via mobile
Kids love it

Kids, teenagers and adults there is games for everyone, I definitely recommend to go and spend a... read more

Reviewed 6 March 2020
paulinaIMTC
,
Guatemala City, Guatemala
via mobile
Read all 704 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Guatemala City
from US$20.59
More Info
from US$82.09
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$423.25
More Info
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
493
183
27
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
493
183
27
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park lots of fun six flags kids and adults food options kids love well taken care bikes attractions zoo guatemalan blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Kids, teenagers and adults there is games for everyone, I definitely recommend to go and spend a day with your family and friends you will have a blast

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank paulinaIMTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

This in a very good way to celebrate a nice weekend with kids. It's a theme park like others and deserve a good qualifications. I really love to come here!! And my son's love it!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sierrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2019

It's not Six Flags but still it's a small, beautiful, well taken care of amusement park. Great for kids older than six years and it's not expensive at all.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank blancaa842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Best theme park in Guatemala city, I totally recommend this for tourists and national people. You can enjoy the attractions, visit the internal zoo or taste one of the many food sold in the park.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank EduardoR8000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019

I've had the opportunity to attend with family to this amusement park, whicha has been very well conceived and since it belongs to the Guatemalan Workers Recreation organization, it has extremely low rates.
It has modern attractions and you can spend a very nice and enjoyable day with family and friends. It does not have the amount of rides as a US park, but it is very well equiped for its size.
IRTRA has also other parks and resorts in another Guatemalan location - Retalhuleu, to which I will comment in a separate review. Recommendable if you are traveling with children.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Objectivetravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews