We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas Pico Bonito(La Ceiba)(Great Value!)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omega Tours Eco Jungle Lodge(La Ceiba)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel El Estadio(La Ceiba)(Great Value!)
US$49
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
14
35
24
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
35
24
7
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I had my dog on the mainland for some medical issues and needed a place to stay for a few nights. This place was close to the vet hospital so I stayed there. The people were very nice, the rooms were clean. The air conditioning controls were on the A/C mounted high on the wall so you had to stand on the bed to turn it on or off. There was no control for it. The place had a large swimming pool in the center, sort of an oasis like place. I ate breakfast there one morning and it was good and fairly priced. The rooms had no wi-fi, it was only available in the lobby. It wasn't a bad place at all, very quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Deb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Spent two nights here and would have stayed longer but they were booked. The staff was great especially Emma. The room was clean with a balcony over looking the pool. The hotel has an onsite restaurant and small bar. The wifi and ac worked great.

Room Tip: Chose the rooms that have king size beds very comfortable
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jon M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We stayed here for one night on our way to Cayo Cochino island. Very nice place to stay! Love the beautiful pool area and tiki bar! Rooms were spacious and bed was very comfortable! It has a very nice restaurant on site!

If we ever have time to vacation in La Ceiba we will stay at Hotel Paris! Right in the heart of town, close to all the great shopping areas!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skimmer2065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Hotel Paris has an extremely friendly staff and a relaxing patio in the heart of the city. I visit the patio frequently and love their pool and bar area. This is a very clean hotel with strong wifi and a refreshing pool. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MelEll25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Well I couldn't complain, me and some friends stayed at the hotel a night, the service was great the staff wasn't informed about the cable service that the provide but apart from that every thing was great the doorman was very friendly attentive. Room was clean, food was nice, pool was great all though I didn't find it nice of them to clean the pool at day time leaving a lot of green stuff in the pool.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Davekie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews