We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
362
112
24
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
112
24
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel golf facilities separate dressing room golf buggies wonderful spa peaceful hotel shuttle service walk in wardrobe balcony or terrace two sinks junior suite pool area spacious rooms reception desk each evening special thanks mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

If you're after a quiet stay, this is the place. Away from town, but not too far. You're a cab away from the center but far away enough to enjoy a little peace and quiet. Rooms are very spacious, comfortable an kept very clean. Staff is delightful. menu could use a little more creativity but only stayed 3 days so it didn't bother me much. loved it!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HayetZ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HasnaLRHACHI, Responsable commercial at Tikida Golf Palace- Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Dear guest,
We love your comment :-). Thank you for sharing your short experience at Tikida Golf Palace.
Please if you have a chance to come back, please do it.. to enjoy our new cuisine by Chef ELMAALEM.
Regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a week and enjoyed all the amenities : pool (so quite), the spa : perfect place where you can have massage with argan oil, hammam, sauna, etc.
The restaurant is good but the food in room service is lower quality than the restaurant. Staff is very nice. I recommend this beautiful hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VictoireBertin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

A beautiful boutique hotel surrounded by a well maintained and professional golf course situated 15 minutes from the beach. Old colonial style hotel with beautifully appointed, spacious rooms! The staff are very friendly and helpful and cater to your every need! The hotel is a tranquil oasis where to can relax to the sound of gentle running water and the local wildlife!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank carolanb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Honestly one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Treat you like a king everything was clean staff were very friendly and always helpful. This hotel and friendly staff exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much. Don't miss out on the best hotel in Agadir.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ihsaan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

As a family of 5 adults we stayed at Tikida Golf Palace for a week. It was a fantastic experience. Set in a private estate with 36 holes of golf on property the hotel is an oasis of calm. It is compact but has everything you need to chill out for a week. Great spa. Out door and indoor pool. Bar, great restaurant and 24hr room service are all of the highest quality and the staff are really obliging and helpful.
The hotel is a distance from the beach but has a shuttle available. The rooms are generous with a balcony and either have courtyard or garden views. The golf course has a separate clubhouse and the food there is excellent also. The property has a well kitted out gym and has 24 hour security. We couldn't find anything to fault and will definitely be back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Declan_Dundalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews