We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best experience in my life

The tour was just amazing. The price for the whole trip was really cheap and worthed each penny you... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2021
joycerX7426QS
True Morocco's

Great guide, amazing camping, couldn't ask for more. I would definitely do it again! Unforgettable... read more

Reviewed 12 August 2021
eduardorw
,
Santiago, Chile
via mobile
Read all 26 reviews
  
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021

The tour was just amazing. The price for the whole trip was really cheap and worthed each penny you pay for it.
Sahara nigh experience was fantastic. Everything simple and magical.
Bonus for the guide Adih. Really kind and prestative.
I'de recomend this experience to anyone with my eyes closed.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank joycerX7426QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Great guide, amazing camping, couldn't ask for more. I would definitely do it again!
Unforgettable trip thanks to Addi. 100% Recommend

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank eduardorw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

It was one of the best trip in my whole life. The country, people and culture is amazing and the organization allowed us to enjoy every moment. Highly recommended

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank D3318QUfernandob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Fantastic trip from Marraquexe to Sahara, Marocco 4 all was amazing with us, took us to the best places, Friends for Life.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Muttley80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

Atlas mountain, Sahara Desert, different and exotic places, camel trip was wonderful. Next steps Fez

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank PatriciaU59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews