We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Day tours”
Review of Enjoying Morocco

Enjoying Morocco
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Enjoying Morocco Tours specialized in private and group tours departing from both Marrakech and Fez cities . Enjoying Morocco Tours gives you the chance to see the most enchanting landscapes of the atlantic coast, the amazing views of the high atlas mountains and sahara desert of Morocco, visit the colorful Souks, Enjoy the camel trekking over the impressive dunes of Erg Chebbi.Desert Merzouga
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did
Camel rides
Ouzoud Falls
4X4 Adventure
Quad biking
City tour
Be prepared to tip
Our camel guide was fantastic, really lovely chap made the experience 10 times better
Ouzoud falls was definitely worth doing although a very long day, wear comfy clothes and shoes
4x4 was good but also a long day, our driver didn't speak english so it was a lot of driving and not knowing what we were seeing until the stops
Quad biking was ok but my boyfriend and i are both experienced riders so found it a frustrating experience where others in the group were completely inexperienced. A suggestion would be to separate the group from those less skilled to make it enjoyable for everyone
The city tour is a must if you want to see marrakech. You can easily get lost without the guide and will see parts you definitely wouldn't see and wouldn't think of asking

Thank Emily J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marocco c, Owner at Enjoying Morocco, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Many thanks for sharing your feedback about your day tour with Enjoying Morocco Tours. We are Very glad that you had a great day tour . Best regards millions of welcome to Morocco any time you come

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sahara desert"
in 9 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"big dune"
in 2 reviews
"drinking mint tea"
in 2 reviews
"camel riding"
in 3 reviews
"sunset and sunrise"
in 2 reviews
"great guide"
in 3 reviews
"atlas mountains"
in 4 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"hami"
in 18 reviews
"merzouga"
in 7 reviews
"camp"
in 5 reviews
"hospitality"
in 4 reviews
"morocco"
in 19 reviews
"gladiator"
in 2 reviews
"landscape"
in 4 reviews
"stops"
in 4 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did the 6-day Marrakech-Merzouga-Marrakech tour accompanied by Hami our guide, all
The trip is very complete, with stops in sites or natural places very recommendable, sleeping in a valley in the mountains the first night and in the desert the second. Quality of accommodation quite good. The desert stores with bathroom and individual shower.
Hami who speaks Spanish quite well (and many other languages ​​learned at the University of the desert;)) and tells you the history of each place. 100% recommendable!!
Thank you very much for the trip and for enjoying Morocco tours. We are coming back soon!

Thank Vero S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marocco c, Owner at Enjoying Morocco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks for sharing your feedback about your day tour with Enjoying Morocco Tours. We are Very glad that you had a great day tour . Best regards millions of welcome to Morocco any time you come

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

There were four of us all women and we went on the Camel safari, something we had never done before, halfway we stopped for mint tea and biscuits then back on the camels for the return journey, we had such a laugh,even though we were a bit sore it was well worth the money and such an experience.

Thank nannychrisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maroccan c, Owner at Enjoying Morocco, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

to many thanks for sharing your feedback about your day with Enjoying Morocco Tours. Very glad you had a great day . Best regards millions of welcome to Morocco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

We have Morocco, since the Tour was organized by Hami and it has been fantastic. We were picked up at the airport in Fez and during the whole Tour we have always been accompanied by some person from the organization, by the way all of them very kind, very nice, very helpful, very professional to leave us at the airport in Marrakech.
The hotels, beautiful, with flavor to tradition and history and / or in natural places of a beauty
The vehicles in very good condition for the task entrusted.
The tents in the incredible desert, beautiful extraordinarily comfortable and of an exceptional atmosphere. The experiences and experiences, imborrabes.But the best of all the people who have accompanied us. I recommend this tour and with many odds we will repeat. Thanks for Hami. enjoying Morocco Tours

Thank Rcj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maroccan c, Owner at Enjoying Morocco, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Mony thanks for sharing your feedback about your day with Enjoying Morocco Tours. We are Very glad that you had a great day . Best regards millions of welcome to Morocco any time you come

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Gateway2morocco is the tour company I used for my 4 day desert excursion to stay in a luxury camp (Sahara Stars Camp) out in the Sahara desert. Highly recommend!

Thank Carina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maroccan c, Directeur général at Enjoying Morocco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Mony thanks for sharing your feedback about your day with Enjoying Morocco Tours. We are Very glad that you had a great day . Best regards millions of welcome to Morocco any time you come

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enjoying Morocco also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Enjoying Morocco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing