We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Dar Karma(Marrakech)
US$191
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Bindoo(Marrakech)
US$79
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$85
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Dar Najat(Marrakech)
US$105
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Dar Al Kounouz(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$313
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$249
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (6,281)
Filter reviews
6,281 results
Traveller rating
3,107
2,175
702
195
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,107
2,175
702
195
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain restaurantmoroccan restaurantanimation teamindoor poolbuffet styleevening entertainmentlobby barshuttle busthomson repsceiling fanthe pool guysplenty of sunbedsgreat holidayatlas mountainsbottle of champagnewelcome meetingall inclusive hotel
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 6,281 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Took a late deal to this Hotel.
Lovely gardens, very helpful and attentive staff.
Food- such a good choice- morning, noon and night.
So enjoyed our visit that we are returning for two weeks, September this year.

Stayed: December 2017
3  Thank derekNn127un
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Second visit to this hotel and the second visit did not disappoint have no complaints the staff are amazing the animation team work so hard to make sure everybody has a great time, the rooms are large and spacious, there is a choice of two further restaurants as well as the main restaurant for evening meals which is an Italian. And a Moroccan restaurant We found the Moroccan one slightly better than the Italian but both lovely , the drinks are definitely not water down. We did venture into Marrakesh by the free bus that was laid on by the hotel. didn’t really like as somebody has already commented about the animals there especially the horse drawn carriage is a few of their horses had their hooves tied together, but would definitely recommend the hotel had an excellent stay and will return thank you so much to all the staff even down to the ladies who cleaned the bedrooms and left sheet art work with Rose flowers on the beds thank you again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rodjanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Once again we have returned to our 'Family Hotel', in that we mean a wonderful welcome from all the boys and girls in Reception , Bar Staff, Restaurant , Cleaners, Gardeners, the Pool Boys, Entertainment Team, and anyone else we might have forgotten, thank you most sincerely for both welcoming us back, but also for remembering us.!

After reading some reports we can agree that the hotel is slightly tired looking, BUT.... wait for this...... COME NEXT YEAR it will be back to its SPARKLE and that is what it is just slightly lacking, but hey, after all these years and guests, you would be slightly tired too. This does not detract in any way to the great facilities, the welcoming, the food, the entertainment staff, we could not have asked for more.

The choice of food from Breakfast to Evening Meal is good, plenty of choices to suit, but I reiterate, if you really really cant find anything at all, ASK and I am absolutely certain you will be satisfied.

Yes there is still the problem of the wasps!! I am sure someone will come up with something for those pesky devils.

The rooms are spotless, our cleaner was absolutely lovely, leaving beautiful flowers and designs of the towels and sheets, what talent!

In fact, the whole of the whole is beautifully cleaned hour upon hour, they never stop!

Special thanks to all 'my boys' in the Restaurant for once again making us feel so very very special, and to our Miriam (have a beautiful wedding later).

Before I finish there is one special person to thank, and that is Khalil Iaaza, I know it is many months since you were promoted, but so so very pleased for you Assistant Directore!!!!!!!

Cant wait to see you all after the renovation next year.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Witchy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from a week break at the Palmeraie. Hotel is spotless, with all areas, inside and out, constantly being cleaned.
Beautiful gardens. Rooms of a good size and housekeeping efficient
Staff magnificent, a credit to the Riu name,
I cannot understand some previous comments regarding poor quality food. Agreed it is not 5 star, but all the food at the 3 restaurants was of good quality, hot and plenty of choice. Certainly as good as any other Riu hotel. Our favourite was the Moroccan, but that’s just a personal choice.
If I did have some small comments (not complaints), it would be that bacon was only served on 2 days at breakfast (apparently, they only offer it at weekends. Why??). No cheese selection available at the evenings, apart from 1 night, where it was a “special” feature. With so many French staying I would have thought that cheese selection was a must. Also they do not offer individually cooked omelettes at breakfast as most other Riu hotels. However, there was a selection of ready-made varieties every day.
The hotel is due to close in November for a major refurbishment, so I would be very interested to see what it’s like next February. Would certainly have no qualms about booking again.

Thanks to Raphael and his team.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank plkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just back from rui tikida palmaeraie, so straight to the point the staff are absolutely amazing I would like to mention the kind helpful ones but I’m afraid that would take far too long, the grounds are wonderful, the buffet is a hotel buffet no more no less but always something nice to find . The animation team hard working but not intrusive, its a very nice hotel that will soon get refurbished , so it’s wait see then alls well book again. Once again thanks to all at Rui Tikida Palmeraie.

James & Leigh Bebbington.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bebbington1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews