We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm welcome in relaxing surroundings”
Review of Ecolodge Quaryati

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ecolodge Quaryati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Francoise is a gracious hostess welcoming all to her lovely Ecolodge. This is a place to get away from it all and relax by the pool, on the verandah with some mint tea or by the fire in the lounge. The whole place is filled with roses, including petals scattered on your table for dinner. Staff are all very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. There is a daily free shuttle to Marrakech and free mountain bikes to explore the nearby Berber villages when you feel like being a little more active. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Room 111 is a 2 bedroom duplex with roof terrace and large lounge which was great for a family of 4.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2015

This was my first visit to Morrocco, Quaryati was recommended by a friend who had spent a few days here last March. I have had the best 5 days ever!! Relaxing by the pool, the total quiet, fabulous food and easy access to Marrakech, what more could you want? Brilliant views of the Atlas mountains and spending time with the wonderful Francoise and her fabulous staff!! And I have not mentioned the peacocks!! Will I go back? Well I will be booking again very soon. Thank you for a truly great experience!

Room Tip: We stayed in a suite, it was spacious and very comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beverley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

This is the first time that I have ever written a review for trip advisor but I felt compelled to share the highest recommendation possible for this beautiful place. My husband and I had a really relaxing, completely enjoyable experience here. The rooms and the grounds surrounding them are extremely pleasing to the eye and the hospitality is exceptional. The menu changes every evening and was absolutely delicious. Thanks to Francoise and all of the staff for providing all that they could to make our holiday, which included our 5 year wedding anniversary, the most perfect break that we could have hoped for.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank actyellowcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

Ideal place to relax away from the noise of Marrakech, to take in the silence, the Morrocan architecture, the Morrocan ambience. Great for couples, families and those wanting to write that novel that resides in us all.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

We have spent 2 amazing days. The place was quiet and serene, maybe we were lucky since there was only another couple staying in the same time so we had the pool to ourselves. Great food, very helpful staff, very flexible as well. Really nothing bad noticed. Will definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zakaria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
15 km away
Le Jardin Tougana -Lodge Spa & Archery
34.2 km away
Terre Des Etoiles
Terre Des Etoiles
#12 of 311 in Marrakech
166 reviews
16.5 km away
Manzil la Tortue
Manzil la Tortue
#1 of 311 in Marrakech
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.5 km away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#76 of 500 in Marrakech
2,147 reviews
23.8 km away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
22.8 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ecolodge Quaryati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ecolodge Quaryati

Address: Douar Tounsi, Sidi Abdallah Ghiat | BP 548 Marrakech Principale, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 311 Speciality Lodging in Marrakech
Price Range: $91 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ecolodge Quaryati 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ecolodge Quaryati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing