We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Dar Karma(Marrakech)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Karmela(Marrakech)
US$99
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dar Les Cigognes(Marrakech)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Dar Najat(Marrakech)
US$119
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Riad Dar Al Kounouz(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$303/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$385
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$487/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
151
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
11
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squarenice roof terracequiet locationa great staylovely riadmedinaaccommodationmap
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2017

A clean and comfortable Riad in a convenient but quiet location in the Medina. Nichole was very helpful and we enjoyed the 4 nights we stayed there. The terrace was lovely for a breakfast in the sun or a rest in the early evening. Enjoyed it !

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vd0dhia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORAM5, Propriétaire at Riad Coram, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Guests,
Many thanks for your nice comment and really happy that you had nice time in RIAD CORAM and in Morocco....
Happy that you like thes situation of the house in a real authentic activity ...
I wish you all the best
Sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

It's a great place to stay because it's located near the old square but away from the tourist. So you get a real felling of the culture around this area. Also the French lady is very nice :) The breakfast is better that any hotel. The house is beautiful.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Jorge V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORAM5, Propriétaire at Riad Coram, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Good morning Jorge
Many thanks for your contribution to RIAD CORAM and a lot of THANKS taht you mentionned the good situation of the house, because some guests find it difficult to find and far from touristic place ...I choose this place to be in authentic Morocco and happy that you enjoyed about that ...and for the rest, thanks too, : for me it is just the way to have a guests house which make a difference with an hôtel, often more impersonnal
Have a nice end of the year and in advance merry Christmas
Sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The Riad was super charming, peaceful, clean and comfy.
Nicole was very helpful and kind and gave us precious tips to turn our vacations even better.
The breakfasts were Moroccan style and delicious!
We will be staying in Dar Coram if we ever come back again to Marrakesh, for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inês S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORAM5, Propriétaire at Riad Coram, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Hello Ines
Nice to read from you and man thanks for your nice comment ...
I hope too, to see you again ...you were so nice and easy guests ...
By the way and in advance MERRY CHRISTMAS and nice end of the year
Sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

We had a lovely experience in the Dar Coram with a very good host that explain us a lot of tips about Marrakech. Perfect position at only 5 min walk from jamaa el fna .
Good breakfast and lovely atmosphere in the terrace.
To repeat again

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Paulomi25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORAM5, Propriétaire at Riad Coram, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Hello Paulo
Come back with pleasure you will be always welcome you and friends and family ..
Happy that you enjoyed in Morocco and in RIAD CORAM ;;;;
I try to do the best to satisfy my guests and to make the difference with an hôtel and as I already wrote, I choose this place for the authenticity, security and not far from touristic place
In advance MERRY CHRISTMAS and nice end of the year
Sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Nicole runs a very nice, very clean and very friendly little riad in the medina of Marrakech. She looked after us very well and breakfast was delicious (served either on the very nice roof terrace or downstairs). The location is very convenient (10-15 min from the main square, even closer to the photo museum and area around there). We had the orange coloured room and it was very nice.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronaele_N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORAM5, Propriétaire at Riad Coram, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Again, many thanks for your nice comment and first of all, Iam happy that you spent nice time in RIAD CORAM and in Morocco.
For me, that' s the deal, to make a difference between hôtel and guest house;
Spend time with everyone, to make their stay as lovely as possible and to explain about the country of the sun .....
I wish you all the best
Sunny regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews