We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Dar Karma(Marrakech)
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Dar Najat(Marrakech)
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Les Cigognes(Marrakech)
US$124
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Riad Chamali(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dar Rhizlane(Marrakech)
US$516
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$278
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$445
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,994)
Filter reviews
1,994 results
Traveller rating
1,938
47
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,938
47
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmobile phonefree laundry serviceeucalyptus roomroof terraceambre roomsidi ben slimanethe main squarelocal phonefresh fruitatlas mountainsmint teasend someonean oasistaxi standday bedwinding streetsmoroccan dinner
Filter
Updating list...
1,113 - 1,118 of 1,994 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2012

It was a wonderful stay at Rhiad Kheirredine. The facility was great and the roof top amazing. It truely is an oasis in the vivid Medina.
But the best thing about the Riad are the people working there. They were so charming, friendly and helpful that we immediately felt at home. Special thanks to Wafa, Valentina, Ismail, Ali and the whole team who made our stay so pleasant and remarkable. We highly recommend this faboulous place

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cpassarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Manager at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

As 2 girls in Morocco for a week we booked for 2 nights at Riad Kheirredine and loved it so much that we ended up staying for 4! By the end of our trip we felt like we had made friends with the staff as well as had our every need met. They went above and beyond the call of duty and you really felt like they enjoyed making your stay as wonderful as possible.

The team organised a guide to take us around the city and souks, a massage at the Riad which was great, bus tickets, countless taxis, great recommendations for bars and restaurants and made reservations for us. We were provided with a mobile phone in case we ever got lost and told to call any time day or night if we needed anything, if we got back late at night we were asked to call the night guard who would meet us and guided us back through the small lanes.

Breakfast was wonderful and we were offered drinks, fruit and Moroccan biscuits throughout the day. It was very easy to spend the day basking in the sun on the beautiful rooftop terrace! We stayed in 2 rooms during our stay Rose and Vervain both of which were beautiful, clean and had extremely comfortable beds.

I can honestly say that it was a little slice of heaven and I can’t believe that there is anywhere better to stay in Marrakech. A special thank you to Ismael, Khalid, Abdu and Valentina for all your kindness.

A really fab team running a fantastic Riad...you have to stay here!

We want to come back and I'm sure we will in the future.

Becky and Emma x

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Manager at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

There are so many places to stay in the city. We were very pleased with this Rid. it is a walk from the main tourist areas but this gives you an opportunity to see the real Marrakech. The staff are very focused on your needs and safety and you are given a mobile phone and they tell you to ring if you get lost. For us getting a little bit lost was part of the fun and we never felt unsafe but it is good they are willing to come and find you. The staff are all very helpful. Our room was fine and the roof terrace was wonderful away from the busy world of the city with free drinks ( non alcoholic) all day and they remember what you like. The only minor negative comment i would make is do not rely on the staff for recommendaitons re restauraurants etc. The Italian girls were great but had not ventured far so use lonley planet etc for good restaurants etc. I really liked Marrakech despite the mopeds and the riad was such a sanctuary from the city.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RosieLincs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Manager at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

The contrast between the chaotic, colourful, crazy souks and main square, and this calm, tasteful and welcoming riad couldn't be more defined. We arrived at 9am, tired after a very early start, to find a wonderful breakfast set out for us by the pool. We found an attention to detail, a friendliness and complete back-up on the getting lost front. The streets are very confusing, and do beware of kids wanting to guide you home and then demanding over the odds for that service, and getting quite rude when £10 for a 5 minute job wasn't forthcoming. The riad provided a mobile phone to ring at any time, but also guided us around and were extraordinarily helpful. The roof terrace, with loungers - both in the sun and curtained-off - was a wonderful place to unwind after the shopping and exploring and the pool, while cool by Moroccan standards, was very refreshing after an initial gasp. We had wonderful drinks and snacks delivered for tiny prices and big fat strawberries, oranges, satsumas in bowls on every surface. There is absolutely nothing the riad could have done better. Wonderful room - Verveine, on the top floor - and we had a hammam in the riad - a serious scrub down and wash, with steam, black soap and clay. Would absolutely recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: We loved Verveine. Fleur d'Orange is on the ground floor, right where everyone has breakfast, which might be less perfect.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Manager at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

I cannot recommend this Riad highly enough. We were made to feel like part of the family while being treated like kings. It is comfortable and stylish and is in a fascinating part of the Medina that is not as full of tourists as some other parts of the city. A big big thank you to all the staff who made our visit to Marrakech so memorable.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeirdreAdrian56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Manager at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2016

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews