We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,820)
Filter reviews
1,820 results
Traveller rating
1,112
503
123
49
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,112
503
123
49
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barmini suiterooftop poolthe main squareupgraded to a suitean oasisbeautiful hotelrose petalsmoroccan restaurantthe hustle and bustlethe ground floorfive star hotelmain poolcall to prayercentral locationcrepesjemaa el
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,820 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

This hotel is situated very close to Djemaa el Fina, yet not at all noisy. As soon as you step into the building, you enter the different world. It is very relaxing, and almost all staff are polite and friendly. There are so many public spaces where you can relax, and food
here are very nice and beautifully presented. It is not cheap place, but if you would like to feel nice Moroccan hospitality, you can feel it here.

Room Tip: Terrace was very comfortable.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank cheamstation2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I popped in to the bar at Les Jardin de la Koutoubia. There is a great, relaxed atmosphere with efficient staff. The seating includes a colonial-style bar and further seating around the pool and beautifully lit
garden area. The margarita cocktail was fabulous! It’s a welcome break from the frenzy of the souks.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank montfelard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Les Jardins de la Koutoubia. It was our first trip to Marrakech and the hotel location could not have been any better. Located just a short walk from Jemmaa el Fina (the main square), it was ideal for our needs during stay. The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel also offers 2 pools- one in the courtyard on the ground floor and one on the rooftop which is heated. Interesting layout in terms of the WC not being in the main part of the bathroom. Hands down this hotel delivered in terms of location, price and service versus the riad we booked for the end of our stay. Would highly recommend

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

A big hotel with a very interesting interior. Stayed in one of its suites, the room was very big with a separate living room. a big painting hanging on the wall. The service was excellent. Foods were amazing. Very close to the famous traditional night market, Jemmaa el Fina. From my room I could hear the noises from the market. One drawback is that the hotel way is very narrow, and it is surrounded by small vendors and shops. Another concern is safety, due very large crowds around the hotel, particularly at night. Overall experience is fine.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ikkani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

we stayed as a family of four (2 adult children) in 2 rooms interconnected by a balcony overlooking the pool & courtyard (which was nice). a very well featured hotel in the old moroccan style. three restaurants including the one of the roof - an excellent indian/ thai cuisine. the tagine restaurant was less appetising but good traditional food. the garden restaurant menu could do with an update. but had a nice ambience. the spa was very good with good therapists. my son even tried the hairdresser (rated OK). would recommend. nice cocktail bar with excellent staff

Stayed: September 2017
Thank mrsbowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews