We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$269
View deal
Booking.com
US$268
View deal
Lol.travel
US$280
US$223
View deal
SAVE US$57
Expedia.comUS$269
eDreamsUS$268
StayForLongUS$280
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveller rating
443
197
72
59
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
443
197
72
59
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the location is perfect concierge rooftop asma gm roses
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 815 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Perfect location, clean and tidy, very nice breakfast, wonderful spa, I tried the deep hammam scrub. The people working there were very nice especially the manager, a smiling young lady, was really helpful and trying her best to satisfy us! Housekeeping and room service was a bit slow and unorganized. We had to ask more than three times to have water, coffee or to have our side light fixed.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Thanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

The Pearl lounge is used by BA business class passengers. It is modern and pleasantly organised.
But the catering offer is poor and the surly attitude of the staff ( when you can find them) is a poor reflection of Morocco.
When we arrived around 13.15 all three lukewarm dishes were virtually empty though two were replenished later. There was no labelling to tell you what was in the dishes. There were no plates nor glasses until we caught the attention of one of the staff.
If you want wine or beer you have to ask for it provided there is someone behind the bar. It’s either red or white - no indication of what type of red or white. And it will be served with Soviet era grace.
If you want coffee you have to ask for it and it appears 10 minutes later.
There is also a small desultory selection of pastries.
There were French newspapers and one battered three week old copy of Stern magazine.
Anyone who pays to enter this lounge will be sorely disappointed. And BA (and other airlines)
should try to instil some minimum standards for their business customers.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 605davidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Amazing property, excellent location, the best service of Marrakech, I loved the confort of the bedroom and the great breakfast. I can only recommend this hotel. Will be back for sure. Thanks to all the team.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 270clarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chef projet Marketing, Marketing at The Pearl Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear guest,

We are so delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay at The Pearl Marrakech.
Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. Thank you for your support and hope to welcome you again one day.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

We had diner at a table of 8. We waited a very long time to be attended, then served.
Some dishes were ok but people having the couscous were very disappointed. In my view it’s a bling place to have a drink maybe but certainly not for people expecting good cuisine.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank pascal g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020 via mobile

Hotel looks ok but the restaurent service and food is the worst i ever had. Booked half board but dinner time items are very limited. Asked for mango juice but were served orange juice. Only had the option of cheese cake as dessert and yet out of six people they can only serve 4 cheese cake.

Dont expect this kind of services in a 5* hotel restaurent

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank ashukahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews