We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dar Asdika
Nearby Hotels
Dar Rhizlane(Marrakech)
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$300
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Joya(Marrakech)
US$215
US$191
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Aguerzame(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Dar Najat(Marrakech)
US$116
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
180
46
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
46
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosy riadcouscousday tripdarpharmacyairportmedinaaccommodationelguidesquaremaptaxis
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We stayed at the Dar Asdika for 3 nights. Our adventure in Marrakesh was amazing. We really enjoyed ourselves and Brianna really facilitated our experience. She was always available to provide us helpful information. She is a great cook as well and breakfasts were varied from day to day and very tasty. Our room was a little small but that is what we had chosen on booking. The roof top balcony was nice and gave us another perspective of the city.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dick97386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

I recommend this Riad. It´s between the old and the new part of Marrakech, and its about 10 minutes walk to Jamaa El Fnaa. The Riad is cosy, clean, and comfortable, and the staff is great! Hanane and the other staff were great, and you felt like you were home, they also served great breakfast! I highly recommend this place, the area is always crowed so you´re never alone, there are taxis all the time so you don´t have to walk for long to take a taxi.
I will for sure come back! :)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fatihaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

You will be so impressed by this hidden gem on a little alley tucked away from the main street.
The host is so very friendly and welcoming. She made the stay so memorable. Her meals were more than ample and authentic. We were greeted every morning with a warm smile and all our favourite breakfast preferences. She made special dinners for us in Moroccan style and catered to my partner's vegetarian tastes.
The rooms are charming yet simple but more than adequate. There is a rooftop patio that always seemed to be waiting just for us. There is a very pretty view of the city and the mosques of the area. We brought our own drinks up there to celebrate this amazing find. When we return to Marrakech we intend to come back to this very spot. Next time we plan to take a Sahara Desert excursion with this Riad as our home base. We high recommend this Riad!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Moroccan hospitality:
1. Tangine so good, I secretly want the host to be my mother
2. Spontaneous Moroccan dance session for a bunch of curious foreigners
3. Air con✅ wifi✅ hot shower✅ washing machine✅ everything we want at home✅✅

#Kaktus #Hostel #Marrakech
P.S. rmb to ask Hannah (the third lady on the right) to dance with you hahaaa you'll be amazed :P

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 955liliannac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We went at this hotel only one night in our way to Marrakesh Airport, but everything was on point. The hotel is near medina (less than 5 minute walk) and alsi near to main square. The owner is a really nice and sweet lady who made us feel at home. Rooms are tidy and with typical moroccan decoration. Breakfast is huge!!!!
Highly recommended!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chabeli C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews