We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dar Asdika
Nearby Hotels
Riad Bindoo(Marrakech)
US$79
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Dar Najat(Marrakech)
US$117
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Argan(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$250
US$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Les Deux Tours(Marrakech)
US$215
US$201
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
181
46
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
46
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosy riadcouscousday tripdarpharmacyairportmedinaaccommodationelguidesquaremaptaxis
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We were welcomed by Hanan, with a lovely tea. Then she took us to our room, very clean and cosy and a bathroom with hot water. The two morning we were there, we were offered a delicious breakfast including fresh orange juice... Hanan explained to us, how to get by foot to the main touristic places and gave us a map. On the last night, she cooked dinner for us, A typical couscous tigane with meat and vegetables...very generous quantity and very enjoyable. Thank you to Hanan and the rest of the staff for making our stay so comfortable. We definitely recommend this Riad, you won't be dissapointed. Amparo, Gloria and Nelly.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank amayarios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

We were for the first time in Morocco. Staff with all their hospitality, tips about places to shop, spices, trips, must to see etc helped us to fall in love with everything and to have an amazing vacantion. Delicious breakfasts, nice and friendly staff. Would come back with pleasure. Thank you, Hanane for everything.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sacaliuc A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

We decided to take my sister to Marrakech for her hen week and we chose Dar Asdika because the prices seemed reasonable online and the reviews were good. I am a septic by nature so i expected to find at best a 3/5 accommodation and service; boy was i wrong, it was BEAUTIFUL.The service was AMAZING, Hanan was an angel,and the other staff were great.We chose to eat lunch in a near buy restaurant and asked if we could have a couscous for diner at the riad;the food was delicious, so delicious that we ate hanan's food every evening the entire time we were there.
She directed us to a near buy spice and oil shop ,the place was amazing but we wanted to make sure we were given the best prices so we chose what we wanted, made a note of it including prices and we browsed around the souk later comparing the price and quality with Asfrash's products. He had given us a serious discount on all the products, some places were even selling some of the oils at double the prices we got from ashraf. I was also given an amazing massage, it was so good i almost kidnap the man to bring him back to the UK with me.
The experience was so great and the price so affordable that we have decided to go back there with our entire family for my sister’s babymoon.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dina-iq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay! I wrote in advance requesting a heater for the room, since I'd read riads where cold, and found when I arrived that I had two! My room was very cozy on the cold January nights. The rooms were clean (we rented two) and the free breakfast tasty, though very carb heavy. Rihanna took care of us extremely well, recommending a hammam and even driving us individually on her moped when we had an appointment during prayer call when taxis are scarce. We took the airport shuttle arranged by the riad both ways, at 15 euro each way. I wholeheartedly recommend this place.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank tiffnindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Excellent value, warm and helpful staff, outstanding breakfast, quiet spot yet good location in the medina though it can be hard to find without a good map or a guide. Good cleanliness, strong WiFi, mattress somewhat hard. Comfy common room, just quite cold in end-Nov. The staff can do laundry and cook additional meals upon request; we had a very plentiful and tasty couscous for dinner. They also helped us find the best deals on tours and repeatedly provided excellent tips to ensure a great visit. Highly recommended, consider liaising directly with the manager to get discounts over online prices!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews