We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful stay in Marrakech”
Review of Riad Zolah

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Riad Zolah
Ranked #156 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent location, very friendly staff, great breakfast, whole riad is amazing! Yes you need help with your luggage from old city walls, as cars can't drive into old city, but this is not a problem as the staff organised porter both ways. Would stay here again immediately! Thank you to all the staff, especially the kitchen for amazing food!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ALAIN74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 586 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2017

We stayed there for two days and loved it. Great location, the rooms were amazing, with air conditioning, breakfast was delicious taken in the rooftop, staff was friendly and very helpfull. Loved it !

Room Tip: The pretiest room was in the second floor of the patio with orange trees, not the swiming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

This was a great spot to stay. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed breakfast on the rooftop every morning and it was very delicious. After a long day of exploring Marrakech the pool was refreshing (although small). I would recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rusty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

4 wonderful day at Riad Zolah! Well located--very close (2 minutes) to the Hidden Garden a wonderful contemplative double garden in the midst of the medina. A fine home cooked meal our fist night, 4 great breakfasts on the roof top terrace; a plunge pool; a room larger than most double rooms in the US; excellent bed, a truly caring staff especially Abdul who went out of his way to make sure we were well cared for; and all with a decor to die for. What more could anyone want.

Room Tip: We only saw our own but the other guests seemed equally happy (only 6 rooms)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

We stayed only one night at Riad Zolah but wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was very friendly. Our room was amazing and the location couldn't be better.

Like with most of the Riads we stayed in while in Morocco the wifi doesn't always work in your room but if you go to the common areas you can usually get online.

This Riad is quiet and beautiful and centrally located in the medina- around a 10 min walk to the main square.

A great place to stay if you are visiting Marrakech.

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ea1232015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.1 km away
Riad Joya
Riad Joya
#93 of 502 in Marrakech
296 reviews
0.5 km away
Le Rihani
Le Rihani
#76 of 502 in Marrakech
389 reviews
0.6 km away
Riad L'Emir
Riad L'Emir
#66 of 502 in Marrakech
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Riad Alma
Riad Alma
#98 of 502 in Marrakech
221 reviews
0.6 km away
Riad Malika
Riad Malika
#105 of 502 in Marrakech
442 reviews
1.3 km away
Dar Les Cigognes
Dar Les Cigognes
#88 of 502 in Marrakech
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Zolah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Zolah

Address: 114-116 Derb El Hammam | Mouassine, El Haouz, Marrakech, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#109 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#110 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: $181 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Riad Zolah 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located luxury boutique hotel in the heart of the ancient walled city. Traditional charm plus the very best of modern facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Riad Zolah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Zolah Marrakech
Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing