We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Aguerzame
Nearby Hotels
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Dar Najat(Marrakech)
US$113
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Bindoo(Marrakech)
US$95
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Argan(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 72(Marrakech)
US$152
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$233
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
868
45
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
45
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squareatlas mountainsorange treesmint teapepe nerofirst morningmoroccan wineroof terracejemaa elfirst floorfantastic stayfew minutes walkthe location is perfecthome away from homebreakfast was deliciouspancakesvisiting marrakech
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

The owners made sure we had everything we wanted, they gave us lots of information to help us on our way and they supplied us with multiple bottles of water, fresh orange juice and mountains of delicious food. There was a room down stairs for those who may not want to be upstairs, and a gorgeous roof terrace. This is an beautiful and excellent riad.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lucia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

A great place to stay. Nothing was too much trouble for our hosts. They gave great advice and guided us where we wanted to go. The food was delicious. If we ever stayed in the heart of Marrakech again it would be here.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We (me and my boyfriend) loved the riad! The breakfast was amazing, different food every day and the most amazing orange juice we ever had!
Azis was amazing and always very helpful! When we arrive and wanted to go for a walk he went with us to the square so we could know the way back!

Thank you azis, thank you riad aguerzame! You made marrakech a bit more amazing :)

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beatriz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

The danger of so many good reviews I suppose is when you arrive it can't live up to your expectations, but Riad Aguerzame (I'm still not sure how to pronounce that!) more than matches what other people have written here. The building is beautiful, yet understated, and the bed was very comfortable.

What really separates the riad from other hotel experiences, and made me take the time to write a review, is the service offered by the staff. From the moment we arrived until the morning we left, they anticipated our entry need and did so with a professional but personal approach. They also don't appear to sleep since they waited for us at our late night arrival and were ready for our morning departure!

Wherever we sleep tonight will have a hard task to match this experience. If you're lucky enough to stay here, enjoy every minute of it!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank F4072GJjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Such a fantastic location, property and team. From our arrival to departure, my Mother and I were looked after. The information provided on Marrakesh, the Medina and the Souks was invaluable - including tips of tourist scams to watch out for.
The homemade breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We requested dinner as well which was the best food we had during our stay in Morocco.
The Riad was accommodating of our 3 day desert excursion by storing our larger luggage while we were away.
A quiet little relaxing retreat in a great area of the Medina, a few minutes walk to the main square.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nichibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews