We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Sakina(Rabat)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$52
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
B&B Rabat Medina(Rabat)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$91
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Riad Kalaa(Rabat)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$168
US$163
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$155
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$330
US$259
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
60
116
121
46
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
116
121
46
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

I visited Rabat during Christmas it is a lovely place if you have money.But there are lots of poor people. The bed is comfortable and the room warm in winter. They had a small Christmas tree in the lobby. The breakfast was expensive and not nice. I asked for an omelette but they said no. The choice was scrambled eggs or hard boiled. Cold not warm. I found a nice Restaurant up the road it serves nice omelet’s and expresso
coffee for half the price of the hotel and so delicious.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Close to Rabat Agdal train station almost 800m walking , with a contemporary design. This new hotel is a good place if ur a passenger and want a night rest. But there’s nothing to do in the area, plus the big works they doing round make it difficult to find cabs .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Souhail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week for a business trip. The hotel is a new one just next to the train station from where you can visit Casablanca or Agadir for instance. The room was pretty small and the air conditioner was not working. Apart from this it had everything I needed, it was clean so all together I consider this place a fair as price/value ratio stay. The kitchen is not the best neither I recommend to go to a restaurant to have breakfast to get the real Moroccan experience.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Gábor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

It's easy to get this hotel on foot about 5 minutes from Rabat Agdal station.
The hotel is new and nice to stay in. The breakfast was enough to energize a new day.
The staffs were very warmful, friendly, and helpful. The inside feature of thotel is as same as the IBIS hotel in Casablanca where I stayed in.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank namgeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZAKARIA M, Public Relations Manager at Ibis Rabat Agdal, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Dear Host,

We thank you for your comments following your stay at Ibis Rabat Agdal. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will not fail to share your appreciations with our entire team.

Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you an irreproachable service.

Looking forward to welcoming you again, please believe, Madam in expressing our feelings the best

Greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

With really kind staff and lovely breakfast options and renovated rooms with excellent basic facilities you wont leave your room unless you have to ;) Its also close to the city center and travel options is well arranged from the reception.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Gourmets_den
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABDERRAHMAN E, Guest Relations Manager at Ibis Rabat Agdal, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear hote,

We thank you for your comments following your stay at ibis Rabat Agdal.

It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will share your appreciation with our entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer you impeccable service.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews