We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Carlton Hotel Tunis(Tunis)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Business Hotel(Tunis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$176
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar El Medina(Tunis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
US$104
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Hayder(Tunis)
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
87
222
132
46
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
222
132
46
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolthe club loungebusiness triplobby barbusiness center stafftunisian restauranthuge hotelsleep qualitysafe choicemain restaurantother hotelsenjoyed my stayshort stayrooms are nicevisit tunisclose to the airportcomfortable hotel
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Nice place for a business days.

Maybe a bit expensive but it has all that you can need.
3 restaurants, gym, 2 swimming pools, spa, "irish pub" and some quiet areas to relax.

The rooms are big and with giant beeds, sofa and desk.

Mini bar was empty, but you can aks for a room service anytime you need.

It is not really far from the city center and the airport.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AriGld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dejla d, General Manager at Sheraton Tunis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Sheraton Tunis Hotel,.
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us!

It is our great pleasure to hear that your stay at our property was a pleasant one and that your needs and expectations were met.
At the Sheraton Tunis Hotel, we believe that guests satisfaction cannot be archived without dedication and so we thrive to make each of our guests’ stay memorable and special.
Rest assured your kind words will be passed along to our team.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Sincerely,
Christian Tomandl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

The rooms are nice and the location is near the airport (no more than 20TND by taxi). The wifi is good- but what I like the best is the big pool (outdoor one is seasonal but they have an indoor pool) and the gym. Plenty of treadmills, a few elliptical machines (some not working) a few stationary bikes, free weights and weight machines. A whole cardio room with stability balls and the like is also there. Highly recommended if you are keen to train while in town. Only downside is that it's not walking distance to activities downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank catatonia_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dejla d, General Manager at Sheraton Tunis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing the Sheraton Tunis Hotel and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback on TripAdvisor.
It is really our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed the hotel location, the comfort of your room as well as the different facilities we offer to our valued guests.
At the Sheraton Tunis Hotel, we thrive to make each of our guests’ sojourn memorable and special, and your satisfaction is our best reward.

Thank you again for your positive and motivating comments.
Looking forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Christian Tomandl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Stayed here for the first time following other trips to Tunis. I have finally found a good business type hotel for working professionals. From the initial check in to check out everything was as i expected it to be. Lovely spacious rooms, with all he right facilities. Great service from the main desk, and helpfull staff. The hotel is kept to a high standard and very clean. I will choose to stay here when i next visit Tunis!

Stayed: November 2017
Thank 195veejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dejla d, General Manager at Sheraton Tunis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Tunis Hotel.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and that our associates were very kind and accommodating as they ensured you were well cared for and treated special. Your satisfaction is our pride and best reward. Rest assured I will personally convey your positive feedback to the entire team.

We do hope you will return to Tunis in the near future and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to our Hotel.

Sincerely,
Christian Tomandl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Stayed here for a number of nights as well as using the conference facilities for an event during the day. Overall very pleased with the hotel. Bedrooms are very large with comfortable large beds. Food is good although there were no cooked breakfast western options on the buffet. In saying that the chef was able to cook up eggs to order so that was fine. Freshly squeezed orange juice is a nice touch. Dinner buffet is very good with good quality food and plenty of choice. Conference rooms are large. Only downside is that most of them don't have windows but overall, they are of a high standard. Leisure facilities are good with a large gym and a very nice indoor pool.Staff are, by and large, excellent. Overall a very good option if staying in Tunis.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dejla d, General Manager at Sheraton Tunis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Sheraton Tunis Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We feel delighted and proud at the same time to read your excellent review of our hotel and impressive facilities.
We appreciate your comments saying that our associates were very accommodating as they ensured you were well cared for and treated special.

It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests create new memories with every moment they spend in the hotel. I will personally convey your positive feedback to the entire team.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Christian Tomandl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

A fine hotel. The room was really big. Bed was very good, and the pillows were comfortable. There is a flat tv, minibar in the room. The only thing i did not understand is that the minibar was empty. When i called the reception i was informed that the minibar snacks and drinks are provided on demand. Then why is there a minibar? That was weird.

Room Tip: The food in the Italian restaurant was quiet good as well as the wine.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarper O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dejla d, General Manager at Sheraton Tunis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Tunis Hotel.
Thank you for sharing your comments relating to your recent stay.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at your room.
Concerning the minibar, I will make sure to forward your constructive feedback to the concerned department.
It is feedback such us yours that help us maintain and when necessary improve our facilities to exceed our guests’ expectations.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Christian Tomandl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews