We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Frena Adventures
from US$820.52
More Info
from US$1,589.75
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
38
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget travel company tour uganda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is an excellent tour that they offer through Kampala, ideal to get to know their own and indigenous tourist attractions in this region, in addition to having good gastronomy and lodging service, very low costs and a pleasant climate, having a great time with friends.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Patrick67321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

while i have been gone to 2 Days Murchison Falls Big 5 Savannah wildlife safari i loved the everything that i have seen there. All the thing i loved is the hospitality of the people there. Everthing was very much lovable annd quite fine there. They are providing the best tourism facility to the tourists for their best entertainment. All the credit goes to Frena Team for this entertainment.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Simonchy008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My favourite part of experience was that I explore the beauty of nature and was one of the memorials trek of mine it was just awesome and the hospitality also and every one need to visit once here to free your mind.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank VINNE-WILD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my wife got a 3day trip to Uganda, took this adventure package, and it was truly awesome that the services offered to us great from the start of the meet up point, to the adventure place, until we got home, they were giving total services that made us convenient.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Alex661986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The most mesmerizing experience able to witness the magnificent falls and its heritage that full of life.
The travel accommodation and trips are very organized. No problem in transactions in booking.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank _78yana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews