We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
478
268
57
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
268
57
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool stone and wood boutique hotel caffe concerto nice pool shops and restaurants modern amenities breakfast buffet is travel desk the main road lovely hotel nepal trip the ground floor welcome drink pleasant stay poon hill day trek
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

I were with my family to for the Annapurna Base Camp Trekking . 2 stayed at Temple tree Resort & Spa before starting the trek . It was really nice and the big room for my family was super . The breakfast was nice , Friendly staffs.

we will recommend to stay at the resort . We may go there to stay again .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hangchin1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

We stayed in Temple tree in April 2018 and it was surely a good start to our 10 days trip to Nepal. Mind it that the rooms are little small considering we were 2 adults and 2 kids (8 and 3). But they are clean and neatly done up. The hotel staff is courteous and responsive. The restaurant is good and the food is really good, but I think it was little pricey.

The pool was really refreshing after the long hot day and the bar serves up some really good cocktails and drinks.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aatish_shroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Finally a lovely hotel, after so much concrete in Kathmandu we totally enjoyed being immersed in the beautiful and natural enviroment of Temple Tree. Great gardens, swimming pool, open bar and restaurants. Besthotel of our trip, we were happy we stayed 4 nights and enjoyed Pokhara. Really inexpensive for the standard. Pokhara has much to offer for nature lovers

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joannes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

It was a very pleasant and memorable stay at this resort. We would have stayed longer but were on a time constraint. Wonderful staff. Wonderful room. Rustic restaurant and very relaxing. Beautiful courtyard. Walking distance to the main street and beautiful Feva Lake. We will sure be back.

Room Tip: If you are in Pokhara this is the place to stay.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DhirendraPatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Spacious rooms with everything that you need. A great pool to relax after wandering around Pokara for the day. Easy walk to the main street around the lake, and really close to a great Momo Resturant that is across the street.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RoamingCactus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews