We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Chaopraya River view from top roof bar”
Review of Attitude

Attitude
Ranked #41 of 11,633 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: US$5 - US$55
Description: Sip sundown drinks by the pool or dine al fresco on contemporary Asian tapas, created with fresh local produce. Enjoy the rooftop views, or for more action, watch our chefs whip up their specialties in the open entertainment kitchen.
Restaurant details
Description: Sip sundown drinks by the pool or dine al fresco on contemporary Asian tapas, created with fresh local produce. Enjoy the rooftop views, or for more action, watch our chefs whip up their specialties in the open entertainment kitchen.
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Very nice place for hang out at night with friends or dating, romantic, spectacular over looking view

1  Thank Chanya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_AvaniBKKRiverside, General Manager at Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Dear Chanya T,

We appreciate you came to dine or drink at our new rooftop bar and restaurant and are very pleased that you enjoyed this incredible venue.

It boasts indeed the most amazing view of the Chao Phraya River.

Kindest regards from the ATTITUDE Team.

Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2017

Very nice decoration with beautiful view from the Rooftop. Feeling relax and cool, both indoor and outdoor. The drinks are great, also the wine.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ruchanee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_AvaniBKKRiverside, General Manager at Attitude, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Khun Ruchanee K,

Thank you for visiting ATTITUDE Rooftop Bar & Restaurant and for sharing you nice experience.

We do hope to see you come back soon again and remain

with kindest regards,

Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Rooftop spot for dining and drinking on 26 floors above the Chao Phraya river at the Avani hotel.

Attitude Rooftop Bar enjoys superb views of the Chao Phraya river, facing the Asiatique night market and its iconic ferries wheel. On the right hand side, you can see the light of King Rama III bridge and a bit of sunset if you come early enough. It’s relaxing and nice cool breeze made the outdoor seat perfectly to end our day with impressive view.

2  Thank sarunrath36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 April 2017

Dear Sarunrath36,

Thank you very much for your kind review and comments. We are glad that we could be a great way to end your day.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Darren & The ATTITUDE Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Excellent decor , beautiful view of the Chao Phraya river, indoor & outdoor seating, good wine selection, lovely cocktails & snack food.
enjoyed the view, decor , service, drinks & snacks.
Will definitely go back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Suresh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 April 2017

Dear Suresh M,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a nice review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to ATTITUDE and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Darren & The ATTITUDE Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Great end to my birthday, luxury and great views. Prices are higher but your paying for the experience. Was staying at Anantara which is a sister hotel so you can use the bars at each and transfer the payment to the room, which is a great feature. Views are amazing and service is of a very high standard. Sat in a big comfy circle sofa with wife and son, very special moment. Music is chilled dance without blowing your ears out. Hotel also has a mall below to pick up some bits.

1  Thank TravellingWillboury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 April 2017

Dear M/M TravellingWillboury

Thank you for the kind review and for sharing your birthday experience with us.

We appreciate your visit to ATTITUDE Rooftop Bar and Restaurant and are very happy that we were able to offer a great end to your birthday.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Darren & The ATTITUDE Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Attitude also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Attitude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing