We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
45
89
55
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
89
55
14
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2012

This is a easy Hotel if you want to explore BKK. 5-10 min. to walk to the BTS Skytrain or underground station, no breakfast but many places around to go.This is a good Hotel just to sleep and go...in a quiet area in the front of Soi 18.

Room tip: This Hotel has got a lift
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2012

I booked a room for a week in September 2011 for March 2012. Everything is confirmed twice and also prior to my departure. No deposit is required as confirmed by the hotel manager.

Upon arrival, I was greeted with NO ROOM situation. They sent us to a nearby hotel without much apology. I find this very ridiculous. Possibly they quoted us low but when more guests accepted higher room rate, they dumped those earlier confirmed guests.

This is a very unethical hotel. You could be the next victim. Hotel manager was no where to solve the situation.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thetengster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Just checked in and the rooms are nice enough with everything you want. The pool is definitely out of order for good. It seems to be a laundry now with racks of clothes hanging in it. So if your after that be warned. Other than that it's a good price in good location and you cannot expect a lot in this price range. But must stress while the whole place is dated and a bit dirty in the extremities the rooms are great. Bit hard to find as its actually in the lane that runs to soi 18 but the pictures others had posted helped and the bright green frontage.

Date of stay: August 2012
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 363MarkW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Great value. Cheap. Rooms are small but packed with all you need. Perfect for someone who wont be spending alot of time in their hotel. Pool not working while i was here. Overall functional.
Reception desk very helpful. Hotel difficult to find due to hidden locaion behind Sumhumvit soi 18. Think it was designed by a gay guy as room has all strong colours. Bathroom small but functional and tastefully designed.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ffgabor182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2012

when I checked in, the room was in a mess left by the previous occupant. probably because the do not disturb sign was left on the door by the previous occupants but that was quickly rectified. the room was comfortable, clean (after the cleaning up) and resembled a 3 or 4 star hotel. there was a nice bathtub in the bathroom. and I think overall it was value for money. thanks to the good service of the staff and management. I only saw 2 staff and I think they did reasonably well.....

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livelifelah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews