We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$423
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
75
261
155
47
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
261
155
47
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightnight marketan overnight staytesco lotussuvarnabhumi airportmini marketshuttle service isan early flightnight's sleepthe hotel offerscentral bangkoktaxichannels
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

I chose this hotel due to the cheap room price and round trip transfer expense was included. It was around 20$!!

The room was OK, big but very hard bed, with some mosquitoes as your friends. Cool air con, warm shower, clean furniture, towels also provided.

I requested a wake up call at 06.00 and a shuttle can at 06.30. Everything went smoothly.

The wifi is not available. You have to buy at the reception, or walk 10 m. to the convenient store in the front to buy the data sim card.

I will book this place again, if the price is cheap (like this time).

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Gopp_Pati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sampan2009, ผู้อำนวยการฝ่ายขาย at Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2016

Dear Gopp_Pati,

Thank you very much to select our hotel for your stopover.The wifi is manage by the company outside the hotel and will finish contact this December 2016.From Jan 2017 onward will manage by hotel and you can get free.
Sorry for your inconvenience.

Sincerely yours,
Sampan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Have stayed here in the past. My last review was 2011 so I'm doing a update.
On arrival at airport I called hotel to enquire about shuttle. Was told agent at door 4. Within seconds I was met by agent and taken to shuttle. 10 minutes later arrived at hotel. Room are ok as transit hotel clean and fresh. Breakfast witch starts at 7.00 was served at beautiful restaurant next to river with passing long tail boats. There is some building work going on but it did not disturb me. Might if you need sleep in day time. Shuttle leaves every hour.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Thaigary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sampan2009, ผู้อำนวยการฝ่ายขาย at Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2016

Dear Thaigary,

Thank you very much for your stay with us again and we hope to service you again as our vip guest at our new building.It will be open on April 2017.

Sincerely yours,
Sampan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Found the hotel more than adequate for next day flight with market right next door for buying food,clothing or bric-a-brac. Will stay again for sure. The access is a little difficult for self drive but manageable. Staff are great

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Friendly staff, from pick-up at the airport to check in.
Rooms are big and clean. Just the bathroom in my room needed some deep cleaning.
The mini- bar prices are very reasonable.
Good value for money.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank EverythingFine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night layover with free airport transfer included. Had to track down hotel representative to organise my transfer as no name sign but worked out fine. Room clean, bed hard and aircon noisy. Staff friendly. Seven eleven close by. Ok for 1 night stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank denale1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews