We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New discovery”
Review of Benihana-Bangkok

Benihana-Bangkok
Ranked #22 of 11,633 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue, Japanese, Steakhouse, Contemporary
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Came with my family, to a new teppenyaki restaurant for me. It was full of entertainment with tricks and egg cracks. The lamb was amazing; season perfectly, soft and tender, go well with the sweet sauce. Thanks you to chef Chatchai for the non-stop entertainment and fun. >-<

1  Thank Claire l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

great food and service. love the show by the chef. will definitely come again with my friends and family.

1  Thank natkanchanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, ผู้จัดการ at Benihana-Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Natkanchanit,
Thank you very much for choosing to dine with us at Benihana and taking your valuable time to write review on our TripAdvisor page. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service, food, and show by our chef.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Best Regards,
Thorntawat Wongpan
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent place and chef with a nice ambience. A must try here is Kurobuta Teppanyaki set as well as ebi tempura. Will come back next time!

1  Thank taeear t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, ผู้จัดการ at Benihana-Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Taeear,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to leave this good review on Tripadvisor.We are very delighted to hear that you were happy with our food and It is reviews like your that motivates us to keep putting our best foot forward in order to serve our guests better.
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thorntawat Wongpan
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Great food taste and chef entertaining skills. With Entertaining culinary skills while making Teppanyaki set. Also, the service is decent, applicable for both couple and business occasions.

1  Thank Pid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIVFB, ผู้จัดการ at Benihana-Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Pid R,
Thank you very much for choosing to have dinner with us at Benihana and taking your valuable time to write review for us. We are very delighted to hear that you were happy with our service, food, chef performance.
We look forward of welcoming you back in the very near future.
Best regards,
Thorntawat Wongpan
Assistant Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

This is our first time visit. Ordered salmon and pork. Love restaurant hot sauce. What a fun evening . Will definitely come back


1  Thank Prasert U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Benihana-Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing