We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/11/22
Expedia.com
US$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
Agoda.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/22
Booking.comUS$25
Hotels.comUS$26
eDreamsUS$33
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveller rating
259
525
236
89
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
525
236
89
52
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
827 - 832 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2011

We friend had stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. I am surprised when they have allotted us rooms immediately at 10 a.m. as we reach early. The rooms are nice. The A.C. was good.
Only the minus point is the TUK TUK service. This is nothing but only a show. Because whenever we have asked to drop us they have refused by giving deferent reasons for not to give this service. If we ask to drop at a near destination then refused telling, it is just 2-3 minutes’ walk why don’t you walk. If we have ask for a longer distance then refused by telling, for longer distance we cannot come. I could not understand for what distance the service is. Either they have to give proper service or have to discontinue the service.
The location is good for the shopping crazy persons, especially ladies. The Pure Veg. food is very GOOD.
Overall the hotel is very good for stay with or without family.
I wish every success.

Room tip: The location is good for the shopping crazy persons, especially ladies
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KiritMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2011

My third time staying there. It is located in a small lane, so usually the cab will stop you at the outside lane. For 1st timer might be alittle bit difficult searching for the hotel. But I kind of like the location because you get lots of food downstairs. If you are someone who are not afraid to eat their style of street food, this is the place you should stay.
Room is clean and decent.
The only thing i dont like is their breakfast. Boring Vegetarian Indian style breakfast but well, individual preference.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MiffyOng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2011

This is my first visit and stay in bangkok. Overall experience was great! The hotel location was just perfect for those who love to experience the local culture and modern life at the same time. Shopping mall like central world, IT stuff in Pantip Plaza just all over the corner. Peoples there are superbly friendly and nice!!! Besides, staff in the Citin Hotel were superbly friendly and helpful. Would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to the Front office Manager in Citin Hotel, Ms Tatsani, thanks for her kindness in helping me and my friends to arrange such a wonderful day tour. A nice lady to meet.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ilrene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2011

We had been to pattaya bangkok, stayed in pattaya for 2 days and then for 4 days in Bangkok in Citin Pratunam. The hotel is located in the Pratunam area, in a lane. We liked the stay at Citin, since it is clean and a good place to stay. If you travel first time, you might find it difficult to locate since it is little inside from the Indra Square, but the staff is very good and are always ready to help, in fact i have seen them coming over to Indra Square to pick up the baggage from guests since there was some road construction work going on that day. Mr. Jay, Mr Ohm and the lady (dont know her name) were very courteous, we felt valued by the staff's gesture and actions. Actually all staff are courteous and helpful. If you need to eat indian food, then they have their own restaurant, but it is veg. If you need non-veg, you need to visit Paradise hotel just opposite to Citin. Sky Baiyoke Hotel is just behind Citin Pratunam. Our room was very clean with a bathtube facility. They have a safe box in each room. All rooms are electronic card operated. Also a mini refrigerator is provided inside the dressing table. The breakfast was good, but feel that there should be more variety provided looking at the nationality of guests, especialy for indians, puri bhaji, sandwiches, bhajia, etc can also be offered. Hope there would be more variety in future.

This is a clean good hotel located in the market place. Staying here is good, since you can shop shop shop and shop till you drop, with good indian food nearby, plus the Big C mall is a walkable distance, Pantip and Platinum malls are nearby. If you need to go to Bobae wholesale clothes market, just walkable distance to the Pratunam pier behind the Platinum Mall and then by boat. If you dont want to spend money on traveling from airport to Citin, then you have an option of the sky train also. Dont remember the station name, hope someone from Citin can answer this. They have their own Tuk Tuk which they can offer to drop you to the nearest main street at no cost.

Thanks to all the staff at Citin Pratunam. I would surely like to stay at your hotel next time. Thanks to the lady at the receiption who came and gave me my deposit which i had forgotten to take back.

Regards
Shashank More - Navi Mumbai

Room tip: Call and check with the receiption at Citin Pratunam directly, they should be happy to help you.
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shashank m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Absolutely amazing and wonderful hotel which I've ever stayed!
Stayed twice in this hotel before, its more than what it seems!
The service is like 5 stars hotel, and enquiry via emails were
answered promptly. My friend actually left the camera in the room when checking
out, and the cleaner promptly returned the camera back to us, thats how great they are!
And whats more its walking distance to the shopping malls nearby!
Absolutely great and good price for a hotel like this!
I'm going back for stay next week!!! Will be my 3rd time with this hotel!

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ehyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews