We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
304
587
125
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
304
587
125
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soi cowboy tuk tuk massage parlours coffee club mrt bts studio apartment swimming pool and gym walking distance convenient location minute walk clean rooms free internet short stay shopping mall terminal sukhumvit kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2012

I wanted a low to mid-priced hotel near Sukhumvit Soi's 11-27 and found this one for $54. It was clean but not luxurious with a small suite type setup. Couch, table, small kitchenette, decent bed and good service.

Taxi's were a bit of a pain right outside the front door for some reason but it is a short walk to Sukhumvit and the Asoke BTS Station.

I did not try the breakfast or use any of the other facilities.

I would recommend for a hotel in this price range.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank XDoodlebugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2012

Stayed here for a month. I stopped at this hotel as my first choice of citadines 16 was full.excellent hotel and good value for money.everything clean and friendly staff.Recommended.location is just near to pubs n bars. Massage parlours are abundant. Lots of thai girls loitering n pulling customers outside the parlours. Similar to the Soi s in Pattaya if u are into bars n thai girls.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Winnie1188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2012

stopped at this hotel as my first choice of citadines 16 was full.excellent hotel and good value for money.everything clean and hotel immaculate.cannot fault.2 english bars down road and "massage" parlours ,if you are so inclined.reccommended.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamesm985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2012

Have stayed here a couple of times as booked by company, and found the place to be a bit of a let down. This is not a hotel, so no bar, no lounge, no atmosphere. Breakfast is served in the cafe next door but is really of such a poor quality that we didnt bother with it after the first time.
Located close to skytrain so quite convenient location. Beware the offer of hotel pick up/drop off as you'l be charged about 1000 BHT - regular taxi is about 400 BHT and bus/train even less.
Although the rooms are fairly large they have the most uncomfortable mattresses that I've ever slept on in the world! I know mattresses in Thailand are usually pretty hard but these are awful - spent the week afterwards in agony with back ache. There are some much better places in the same area for comparable prices. The staff were very pleasant and friendly.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAROLINE-SPINK66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2012

The rooms are clean with a modern design. Even though the street is busy the rooms are quiet. The Internet speed is ok but if you want faster you have to pay extra.

A short walk to the sky train which is an easy way to travel.

Date of stay: September 2012
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 390DavidB390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews