We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Priceline
US$18
View deal
Trip.com
US$16
View deal
Hotels.comUS$33
Booking.comUS$22
TravelocityUS$33
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
23
72
51
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
72
51
20
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2012

My stay with P2 Boutique was well worth the price I paid and I enjoyed my time there.
There were some things that I really like about this place and some which I feel could be improved. Here's a breakdown of my experience with this hotel.

Pros:
-Very close to platinum mall, Pratunam Market & center as well as within walking distance to places like MBK and Siam Paragon
-Efficient. Rooms were in clean & good condition
-Room Service is timely
-Fast wifi (3MBPS for my floor)
-Cosy, quiet and environment
-Hotel provides free basic toiletries.
-Airport transfer service is free and punctual.

Cons:
-Tiny lift that can only accommodate 4 people without baggage
-Not close to the BTS.
-Hard to get cabs from main road (going towards direction of Siam Paragon)
-Few cafes or places to eat within the area

As this hotel tends to be quite out of the way, I would recommend it only to people who don't mind walking a distance to get to the BTS/ taking cabs to get around. Service wise, they have made our stay enjoyable and pleasant. We would choose to stay with them again if we plan to shop within Pratunam.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Silmeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2012

jus back from a trip and stayed in this hotel for 3 nites as part of my package.

there r staffs/boss there who understand and speaks chinese, and from what i observe, many of the guests r either singaporeans or malaysian, which helps if u hv older folks

hotel has only 1 small lift, so it takes a while if u r checkin in and tryin to get to ur room as i think the lift is only enough for 4 pax with bags.

my room/toilet is clean, bed n pillows r the way i like, which might not be to ur liking. bed is on the firm/hard side while pillows r soft. my room was on the back on the hotel, facing a multi-storey car park, so curtains r drawn all the time.

they hv a decent massage service, which i use everyday. too hard?too soft? jus request .
i understand that the massage service ends at 2am on fri to sunday.

the hotel is close to Pratunam wholesale market, abt a 5-10 mins walk and is a good base if u wan to explore street food day/nite time.

shopping centres are all close by once u get to pratunam area,platinum mall, centre world etc etc.

ppl mentioned abt the hotel in a dark street at nite, but i hv no problem. i even return late around midnight after a trip to chinatown

walkin to the BTS takes abt 10 mins, a good walkin shoe would help.

hotel seems to be an area where traffic is heavy and traffic jam can waste lots of ur precious time.

room cleaning is done everyday, but i dunno how to request not to change towel.normally if u hang up the towel nicely, the cleaning staff won't change it, but they changed mine everyday. after shopping, i hv my stuffs on the tables etc, and they r all intact,nothing gone missing.

breakfast buffet selection is pretty limited, but enough.

jus a suggestion, hv a sign in the restaurant reminding people not to waste food. while i was there, i saw many people taking more than they can finish and wasting food.

Room tip: rooms in the front of the hotel faces the street, while rooms on the back of a hotel faces a multi-storey carpark. i'm a moderately light sleeper, and i hv no problem with my rooms facing the carpark.not sure abt street...
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Liew Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Been there for 4D 3N and i just came back. Hotel is situated near Petchuburi area and 5 mins walk to Pratunam wholesale centre. Walk out of hotel and turn left will see a overhead bridge, Can cross over there and walk another 5 - 10 mins to Big C, Centralworld and BTS. There are lots of roadshide stalls which i bought alot of clothes, outside Big C, cheaper than MBK.

Hotel was clean, there is a massage centre located 2nd flr of the hotel. I did 2 hours of massage for 500 baht. 1 hr is 300 baht. I added 100 baht for Thai Balm, which gives a hot sensation feeling for relieve of my aches from long walks. Massage is good. Though its a boutique hotel, it has everything that a hotel has, including hair dryer, towels, shampoo, bath, safe deposit box. No toothbtushes and toothpastes.

Hotel is located at Soi 33, though its quiet, but it is consider a private district with a security guard outside the street. There are also food stalls along the hotel area but i did not try.

Overall, budget and good hotel. Walking distance 5 - 10 mins to the pratunam wholesales and big c area.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jazmain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2012 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was boring. Location wise is good. A good 10mins walk to pratunam and shops. A seafood restaurant beside but abit pricy. 7/11 was arnd the corner. But come night time, the place seems very dark and secluded but safe. Overall for the price is a good catch.

Date of stay: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank aidahafeiziSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Stayed 3 nights with my partner. Felt welcomed as my partner's name was shown on the TV at the hotel lobby together with the rest of the names of the guests who were checking in on that day. Staff were quick to assist us with the checking in. However, our room was not ready yet and they gladly offered to look after our luggages so that we can proceed with the day's activities. Room was spacious, clean and modern-looking. A few downsides were the unstable WiFi connection (often unable to connect), electricity to the fridge was cut off together with the rest of the electrical components when we were out, simple spread of breakfast dishes and distance to BTS Chit Lom or Ratchathewi was a good 15-min walk away.

Room tip: No lift access to rooms on level 7. Need to climb up to level 7 via the stairs after taking the lift to level 6.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank oktray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews