We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic dinner”
Review of Red Sky

Red Sky
Ranked #57 of 11,485 Restaurants in Bangkok
Price range: US$61 - US$123
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Siam
Description: It's the perfect location to celebrate life's happy moment. Fifty-five storeys above the bustle of central Bangkok. It's the one of the city's top dining destinations, serve up jaw-dropping panoramic vistas, an inspired menu, and a remarkable well-balance wine list. So what better place than Red Sky to impress an out-of-town guest, celebrate the closure of a business deal, or even pop the question? With its spectacular setting, outstanding food, and jazzy music it is the perfect formula for a great night out. Happy hour at the bar is daily from 4PM-6PM.
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Fantastic view and nice food @ red sky. I love it very much. Next trip will be recommend my friend and family to here.
Recommended by vin, thank you very much for your service too. Nice to meet you.

Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky.
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed you romantic dinner, the food, the service and the view overlooking the city from the 55th floor.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

170 - 174 of 1,190 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Thanks to Vin he is so nice guy. The surf and Turf I love here the most. Vin is so nice and smart talking to us. I love back here again.

Thank christiney536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky.
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your dinner with us, our signature dish Surf and Turf with the best seafood and meat as well as our service.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards.
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We have had cocktails here and also dinner twice and it is the best outdoor rooftop dining experience we have ever done! Loved it.

Thank Sammy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky.
We are delighted to read that you had a superb dining experience and that you enjoyed the food and the cocktails.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

tHank to vin and Lou for the best and class service. I want to be back again and see you guys. I love the drinks and best view.

Thank hwangnung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky.
We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your evening with us and the view from the 55th floor.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

VIN & Lou thanks you so much for the service nice and well experience in entertaining guest。See you Again

Thank linmeiqi9104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CGCW, Director of Restaurants at Red Sky, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Reviewer.
Thank you very much for your visit at Red Sky.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards
Nicolas Loreau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Red Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing