We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$68
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$321
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$167
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$99
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$124
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
7
35
53
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
35
53
26
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is places at center of lots of malls.It is very near transport station so the tourists can easily travel to other destinations.
On the other hand, the accommodation is just basic. There are more mosquitoes in the room.
Overall, it is well recommended ^^

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank NgoPhongCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

There is really nothing great to say about this hotel.

The room we were in had no window and was full of black mold. It looked like a prison cell. I paid about 30$ a night and that is completely overpriced. In Bangkok, you can stay at a nice hotel for that price.

The whole building smells like mold, rot, and water damage. The sheets felt wet to the touch.

Also, the staff were rude like everyone said before.

Give this place a miss. There are many places to stay in Bangkok. Don't stay at this one.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank myownepiphany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

This place is not somewhere I will be back. It was very bad. The bathroom was very dirty everywhere, the wifi signal was constantly poor - I was getting kicked off all the time and sometimes I could not log on. The only nice part of this place was the location. There was some good eating nearby and it is close to the airport link. If the airport link is a deciding factor, I would suggest staying at Ramkhamhaeng. This is even closer to the airport and you will get a better experience of Thailand here. The food is all local Thai - central, southern or Isan and the atmosphere and selling is Thai. I'm glad I was only at this hotel for 1.5 days and 2 nights. Also, I didn't get the wonderful Thai greeting that I think makes most everywhere in Thailand so special. And I've been to the country 5 times now, living and vacation. Also, there was a very loud family who let their children run around at 11/12 at night and then again at 6 in the morning. I had trouble sleeping and then got woken up rather early to loud noises. This is very unacceptable for Thailand, I expect this loud, rude behavior from hotels/hostels in China, not Thailand. Another thing, my room was supposed to be non-smoking, I even requested this, but the old cigarette smoke smell covered my room when I arrived

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank curlylekan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The place has a rather old style design, staffs are nice, rooms are small and not well soundproof, I could hear the family several rooms away talking till morning.
Location's quite good, close to Sky train's station and some other tourist attractions.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank vivianne17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

They're located close to the Pratunam Maket and shopping area, literally right next to (up against) the Baiyoke Sky hotel. The problem is that the garbage area of the Baiyoke Sky hotel is right next to this hotel, meaning that it stinks though no fault of its own. A real pity as it makes the stay less pleasant than it could be.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews