We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$124
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$136
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$112
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$212
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$182
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$609
US$385
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveller rating
666
279
37
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
666
279
37
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslumpini parkbedroom superiortuk tukwalk in wardrobefree upgradeliving roomsilom mrtmetro stationminute walkbusiness districtpatpong night marketserviced apartmentsmall kitchenwalking distancedefinitely stay here againstayed here for nightslaundry service
Filter
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2012

The hotel is situated right next to Lumphini MRT though u have to walk for atleast 15 mins to catch teh nearest BTS Sala Deang, all in all nice location.
The rooms are very nice, give u a nice cozy feeling but dont expect any view from you balcony as all you will near by buildings.
Hotel staff is very friendly but the breakfast buffet is very basic bread, butter, fruits. das it!
Overall a very comfortable stay and very nice smiling & helping staff.
On more thing on the pricing of water & other beverages. The pricing was very just and dont overcharge just because you are taking it form the hotel like most of the hotels do.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gaurav_halloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2012

Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for letting Baan K Residence by Bliston full filled your trip with the warmth hospitality.

We delighted to hear that you satisfied with our accommodation and service. Regarding the hotel’s location is about 10 minutes walk from Sala Daeng skytrain station and 5 minutes walk from Silom subway station. Baan K also offers a free tuk tuk shuttle service to and from skytrain and subway station.

Unfortunately you couldn’t enjoy the beautiful view of the Lumpini park due to your room is on the low floor, please note to book a room on high floor and you will never disappoint for the greenery view from Baan K.

We also acknowledged your suggestion about the minibar pricing, we promise that we will keep the rates reasonable for our guests.

Thanks again for your review. We would appreciated your though of returning stay at the Baan K Residence whenever you visit Bangkok in the future. We look forward to serving you again.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

We came here on March for 3 days.. Everything about this hotel is extremely good...

The rooms were so spacious and clean, new. Since it is apartment style, you feel a lot at home.. the apartment is so well laid out with bedroom, hall, walkin wardrobe and bath.
the kitchen is well equipped with everything you need there. we were travelling with kids so it made life so simple.. its a definite yes to ppl travelling with families to stay here.. we also got room upgrades

The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. they are ever smiling and warm

The connectivity with the city is very comfortable.. it is in the heart of the city for you to see around.. all malls are nearby within a range of 5 kms.. the best part is that they arrange for taxis also and taxi goes by meter without any cheating.. you cannot get a metered taxi in BKK if u urself look for it..

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prerna_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2012

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you very much for selecting Baan K Residence by Bliston as your preferred accommodation for you and your family while visiting Bangkok. It was truly our pleasure to serve you.

We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our One Bedroom Executive Suite (90 sqm) with modern amenities and fully equipped kitchen. We delight to know that you also satisfied with our hotel’s location and especially the service standard.

Thanks again for your review. We would appreciated your though of returning stay at the Baan K Residence whenever you visit Bangkok in the future. We look forward to serving you again…

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Fabulous value for money, lounge, bedroom with dressing room, well fitted kitchen. Everthing top rate, with plenty of space. Brillant views of park and city skyline. Helpful staff and interesting area, only 5 minutes to Sky train. 10 minutes Patpong night market, Lumpini Park just up the road, for peace in middle of city.

Room Tip: read reviews
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CHRISTINE J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2012

Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for letting Baan K Residence by Bliston filled your trip with the light & warmth of hospitality. It was our pleasure to serve you.

We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stayed in our spacious One Bedroom Executive Suite (80 sqm) and satisfied with the room’s size, in-room amenities, spectacular view, the service and especially location. Baan K is an oasis at the heart of town, where you can retreat yourself in our spacious and modern room after a long day traveling around Bangkok.

If you have chances to visit Bangkok again, we would be more than happy to welcome you back to the Baan K Residence.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Good hotel, good services. we arrived to Baan K @ 8.30pm and we got a free upgrade room from them (thx to Baan K). The location is quite good, near from MRT Lumphini (only less than 5 minutes walk). Unfortunately, a lot of the taxi driver were not familiar with the location, so we need to guide them with a map. The breakfast is quite small but very enough for me. the menu on breakfast is cereal, fruits, milk, juice, sandwich, and some toast bread with a few choices of jam. The room itself is very clean and cozy.. Definitely I will back to Baan K again on our next trip to Bangkok! =) Cheers...

Room Tip: Studio room is quite enough, but free upgrade to the one bedroom executive is amazing. =)
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erik I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2012

Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to thank you for letting Baan K Residence by Bliston filled your trip with the light & warmth of hospitality.

We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stayed in our spacious One Bedroom Executive Suite (80 sqm) and satisfied with the hotel location and breakfast quality.

Your though of returning stay at Baan K Residence by Bliston is much appreciated. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Stayed here in september 2009 for 4 days,we had a suite with some awesome views.Hotel is very close to Sky train & all the fun places in BKK i would definately rcommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, General Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2012

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you very much for sharing a kind feedbacks regarding your stayed at Baan K Residence by Bliston. We delight to hear that you were enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our accommodation, beautiful view, and location. Thanks a lot for recommending us to other travelers on TripAdvisor website.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back here when you visit Bangkok next time. We look forward to have a chance to serve you again in the near future.

Have a Blissful Day!
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews