We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All my expectation fulfil”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baan K Residence by Bliston
Ranked #37 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 August 2017

best and very peaceful place to stay.. Room very clean, hot water ok, wifi ok, staff ok, but i take offer without breakfast since i can cook inside.. easy to reach location, its just like home with 5 stars facilities, the only thing does need to improve is , swimming pool and other facilities not in the same building

Room Tip: i take the corner room 601, best and quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agrementa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Agrementa T,

Thank you very much for sharing your enjoyable experience at Baan K Residence by Bliston. We are glad to learn that you had a good stay with us.

We appreciate your time to give your valuable comments of your stay with us and we would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks for your kind support. Also thank you for your comment about our swimming facilities, as we do not have in our hotel so we offered guest to use at our sister property instead.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to for your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (938)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 938 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

We only stay for 1 night on the way back from Pattaya. The service was very friendly. We had been upgraded from studio room to 1 bedroom suite. I am really appreciate indeed. The room is huge with kitchen and living room and bedroom which separate the bathroom room and walk in wardrobe by slicing door. We love the layout of the room.
The breakfast is basic but functional.
We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piyanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Piyanut,

Thank you so much for choosing Baan K Residence by Bliston as your accommodation while you are visiting Bangkok. We are happy to hear that you like our hotel.

We appreciate your positive feedback for our hotel facilities and service. This will be shared to all staff and we are sure that they will be delighted. We will try as hard as we can to maintain our good performance here.

Once again, thank you very much for kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.

Warm regards,
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We arrived with a car, parking lots are available. We were upgraded by a very friendly and perfect english speaking reception crew from a studio to a suite and were really overwhelmed by the size and perfect furniture of this huge rooms. TV in living area with leather sofa, 50 inch TV in sleeping room. Entrance to shower from living room or from wardrobe, extreme big safe box (good to store a laptop). The kitchen is equipped with all necessary, also cups, a kettle, microwave and and and. Well situated very near the Lumpini Park (5 mins to wals over a bridge) and surrounded by bangkoks skyline. Aslo very near (10 mins to walk) to the german embassy.The price for that quality is surprisingly low....for sure this will be my number one hotel in bangkok!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Matthias K,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience at Baan K Residence by Bliston. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We appreciate you taking the time to give your positive comments of your stay with us and we will pass your praise to our staff, they will be happy to hear that they have created memorable hotel experience for their guest.

Once again, thank you very much for kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.

Warm regards,
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
41
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Had a fantastic stay at Baan K. Close to the underground. Easy to get to the airport. Room was neat & clean. Loved the bed. very friendly and helpful staff. Room has everything you need. Will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Sir,


Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

We are glad to know that our front desk staff did an excellent job to make your stay memorable one. They will continue giving their best service they can to our guest.
Once again, thank you very much for kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Baan K Residence by Bliston again.

Warm regards,
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

I chose Baan K because of its proximity to the main Sathorn Road and Silom but it was not too close to the madding crowd. The staff are quite friendly, though less so than the previous time I visited. I really liked the fact that logging on to the wifi network did not require a password and the network strength was decent.The room was quite spacious and comfortable though it would have been good to power sockets near the mirrors for the hair dryer. There's no option for room service -- you have to go to nearby restaurants if you're feeling peckish. Breakfast was pretty basic. The nearest 7-Eleven was a 1-2-minute walk away, which was convenient. I didn't use the laundry room but I think some travellers would appreciate it. The tuk-tuk shuttle was not available while i was there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RogervivekWinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPM_BANGKOK, Manager at Baan K Residence by Bliston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear RogervivekWinder,

Thank you very much for sharing your enjoyable experience at Baan K Residence by Bliston. We are glad to learn that you had a good stay with us.

Please accept our apologize for inconvenience about Tuk Tuk that was broken during that time, it has been fixed already. We appreciate your time to give your valuable comments of your stay with us and we would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks for your kind support and look forward to welcoming you back to for your next visit to Bangkok.

Warm regards,
Baan K Residence by Bliston

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Banglamphu
Villa Phra Sumen Bangkok
Villa Phra Sumen Bangkok
#34 of 887 in Bangkok
444 reviews
Sukhumvit
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
U Sukhumvit Bangkok
#16 of 887 in Bangkok
1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#4 of 887 in Bangkok
676 reviews
Banglamphu
Phranakorn-Nornlen Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baan K Residence by Bliston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baan K Residence by Bliston

Address: 12/1 Soi Sathorn2 | North Sathorn Rd., Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
#45 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#47 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#70 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: $80 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baan K Residence by Bliston 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baan K Residence by Bliston recently awarded a Certificate of Excellence 2011 from Tripadvisor. Conveniently situated near downtown and central business districts on Sathorn road, Silom road, and Rama IV road, travelers can easily access to many prime locations of Bangkok within short walking distance. The nearby 5-minute- walk to Lumpini underground and 10-minute-away Sala Daeng skytrain make your trips a lot easier to go around Bangkok in rush hours and are the perfect choices to explore the rest of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baan K Residence by Bliston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baan k Residence By Bliston Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing