We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
PricelineUS$101
Hotels.comUS$101
Prestigia.comUS$132
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,453)
Filter reviews
3,453 results
Traveller rating
2,747
523
110
42
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,747
523
110
42
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe claire wireless road one bedroom suite embassy district pillow menu dining table small kitchen shuttle service luxury hotel fantastic hotel washing machine bts station siam paragon embassies orb concierge taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 3,453 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2019

It is very good for visitors, we can relax at hotel after enjoy outdoor shopping and dining all the days, everyone will like the style of room.
Nice view from room window, we have good tours with Oriental Residential Bangkok.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 180ralphl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2019

This is my favorite hotel in Bangkok. Great location and fabulous staff. The team always remembers me and goes out of their way to make me feel welcome. Whether there in business, with family, or just there to have fun, I’ve never been disappointed.

Room tip: The corner suites are great. Excellent views and lots of space.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank JuliaMG2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

Most enjoyable stay. This is one 2nd stay at the Oriental Residence. We had a corner one-bedroom suite. Beautiful Property, everything in the room was well thought out. Staff were all friendly and helpful, especially Mr Krit of Concierge.

The only problem we had was looking for transportation back to the hotel in the evening during the rainy season. Although the hotel has an hourly shuttle taking its guests to the nearly shopping centre, the Central Embassy, it does not provide a return ride. It will be perfect if the ride runs regularly back and forth for its guests!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank christinemtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

I had a perfect stay here. From check-in to departure the staff were welcoming and efficient. The room is finished to a great standard and is very well appointed. It is also superbly located for exploring the city. Looking forward to my next stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank LCM1305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

Love the property and everyone working there and making our stay easy and comfortable. My daughter was very happy and keep asking when we will be back again. Thanks for your kind hospitality, Breakfast is delicious and with variety of options available from juices salads nuts cheeses Thai good western food and more.

Date of stay: October 2019
3  Thank sbgemstw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews