We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Health Land Spa & Massage (Sathorn)
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Health Land Spa & Massage (Sathorn)
from US$23.37
More Info
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
158
173
88
75
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
173
88
75
94
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2019 via mobile

We did the 1.5 hours couples aroma massage for 1000 baht each. The time just flew by! My boyfriend isn’t a massage person and he said this was one of the best massages he’s ever had. The masseuses are accommodating to the kind of pressure you’re comfortable with, just tell them what works best for you. A clean and elegant place, you’ll leave feeling decompressed and rejuvenated.

Also, a small tip for your masseuse will go a long way (around 100 baht per masseuse).

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank R0chenk0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2019

I visited this branch several times, and the overall massage quality is not bad. The first time I met an amazing masseurs, but then the following visits weren't so impressive. The traditional two-hour Thai massage only cost 600 baht, so I think it's worth trying if you are looking for a reasonably priced massage place with good quality.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank traveler_tp24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2019 via mobile

When i saw so many people in the shop, i can forecast the service will not be very good. The environment is ok. We booked 90mins massage, 90mins included shower/feet washing/massage. The process is not professional and no heart. Not worth to go.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank sakasiren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2019

Went with spouse for two hour couples oil massage. We were a little anxious not knowing what to expect. We did not have appointment but there was only a 5 minute wait. We could have asked more question and staff could have been more informative. But when it came to the massage we were treated well, and soon were so into the massage we didn’t have a worry in the world. Ladies take a hat if you can’t do a pony, and I would recommend this message before getting dressed for the day or dinner. They take clients until 8 or 9 according to treatments. I wished we would have gone back for a before bed message.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Homeinthecountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

Spouse and I went for the two hour couples massage. This being our first time we both were a little anxious. The process could be explained more and we could have asked more questions. It took a few to get comfortable, for this reason I give a rating of four. Bring your hat and dress accordingly, you will have oil all over and in your hair. I would suggest this massage before getting ready for a day of activity. Showers are available though. Don’t feel rushed, enjoy your tea afterwards and don’t forget to tip your masseuse.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank jailbldr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews