We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Health Land Spa & Massage (Sathorn)
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Health Land Spa & Massage (Sathorn)
from US$23.86
More Info
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
158
173
88
75
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
173
88
75
94
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2019

I was recommended this place by an expat friend. You have to be a little bit patient with the language barrier, but if you are able to do that I guarantee an amazing experience. I booked their suite for a whole evening treatment with my husband and I felt like if I had been put back together again. The therapists were knowledgable and had amazing skills. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank AnaSaldana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2019

Health Land is a beautiful, huge spa that offers reputable massage at a inexpensive price. You could do better on the street but you would not get the quality of this awesome spa. The therapeutic massage for one hour is targeted to two to four sore spots on your body. The people that do this are more medically trained and were able to eliminate quite a bit of pain in my knee, heel, shoulders. It was pretty painful but I felt much better later. The Thai massage I got there could have been stronger, but the foot massage was excellent. As you can tell I went back more than once. My husband, who is a very tall, large man also agreed that the therapeutic massage was the best.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Nancy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2019

The massage was not too bad (I've had better) and for the price, you'd expect rooms to have a little more peace and quiet. Staff are running around all the time, and soundproofing is quite poor. Then it seems like everyone who talks to you is expecting a tip, giving you "the look" that they ARE expecting tips.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank jsncruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2019 via mobile

Its like a massage fActory, book in advance take the 2 hours thai traditional massage it will make u reborn ( even if little bit painfull sometimes)

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank omarthehippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2019 via mobile

We did the 1.5 hours couples aroma massage for 1000 baht each. The time just flew by! My boyfriend isn’t a massage person and he said this was one of the best massages he’s ever had. The masseuses are accommodating to the kind of pressure you’re comfortable with, just tell them what works best for you. A clean and elegant place, you’ll leave feeling decompressed and rejuvenated.

Also, a small tip for your masseuse will go a long way (around 100 baht per masseuse).

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank R0chenk0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews