We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Pizza”
Review of Brio

Brio
Ranked #158 of 12,763 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Pizza, Wine Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 24 April 2017

The pizza is delicious, even when we ordered the additional topping on our pizza and they precisely serve the pizza as per our request..
2 thumbs up to the service and the foods

1  Thank uthinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 April 2017

Dear uthinx,

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write in this review for us. We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful time at Brio. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Best regards,
Naowarat Prathet
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2017

This is a comfortable, classy restaurant with welcoming service and environment. The food is pretty good, too, prepared with care but the prices are really over-the-top for what is basically Italian food with pretentious aspirations.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

Dear Mr. Michael M,

Firstly i would like to thank you for taking out time from your valuable schedule to write in this review for us. We are happy that you found Brio to be comfortable and classy with a welcoming service and environment. We would also like to thank you for your thoughts and valuable comments which we value deeply. We appreciate your suggestions and thoughts as it gives us a chance to self reflect and keep improving in order to provide the best service quality to all our guests.

Best regards,
Naowarat Prathet
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Back again to Brio after long time.

We heard about new Italian chef Join in the restaurant.
Food was so good, we had a very pleasant chat with the new Chef. Look like he know very well how to make happy the customer and understand how to cook real Italian food, no shortcut. Good job Brio. Keep up the good work.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Cico180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 April 2017

Dear Niko L,

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write in this review for us. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience at Brio. It is reviews like yours that motivates us to do our best in order to serve you with the best of our abilities. Thank you once again.

Looking forward to welcoming you back really soon.

Best regards,
Naowarat Prathet
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

On my last day here at the Anantara and had a great meal with my kids here at Brio. Benihana a few days ago was great, but this was equally good, casual and very tasty and lots to choose from! Kids loved the pizzas. Will definitely be back on my next visit to BKK!

1  Thank FrankieW3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaraFB, Department Head at Brio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear William

Thank you for taking your valuable time to leave this exceptional 5-star review for both Brio and Benihana restuarant. Your comments regarding our food and overall atmosphere are much appreciated, and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back for another unforgettable dinner in the very near future.

Best regards,
Naowarat Prathet
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We were at Anantara with another couple and enjoyed a meal at Brio. Personally I can recommend the lasagne though others loved the shanks. The staff were very attentive and provided excellent service.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 1harry10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 April 2017

Dear 1harry10,

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write in this review for us. We are overjoyed that you had a wonderful experience at Brio. Thank you for recommending our dishes. It is reviews like yours that motivates us to perform to the best of our abilities. Thank you once again.

Looking forward to welcoming you back really soon.

Best regards,
Naowarat Prathet
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brio also viewed

 

Been to Brio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing