We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
lebua at State Tower
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$87
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$261
US$223
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,820)
Filter reviews
7,820 results
Traveller rating
4,947
1,847
630
234
162
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,947
1,847
630
234
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barthe hangovertower clubbreeze restaurantsirocco restaurantthe riverriver view suiteliving roomour honeymoonrooms are hugeamazing hotelbreakfast was amazinghotel guestsbreakfast buffetupgraded to a suitesitting areasilom road
Filter
Updating list...
3,381 - 3,386 of 7,820 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2012

We were in the Suite on the 56th Floor next to the Hang Over Suite, the room is Spacious,but didn't find it as "Luxurious" as I was hoping it to be, or maybe the review made me over excited,its one of the tallest Hotels in Bkk. The Price is for the View,it breath taking specially in the night time and during the sunsets ( will upload pics soon) Sirocco (64th flr) and Breeze (52nd Flr) are "exceptional" and "eeeexpensive" with multi cuisine and wide range of wines from all over the world.
IMP: "The Hotel makes you sign a waiver if you fall of the balcony that they are not responsible"- That was a first I had done ..:-)
Overall I would give this hotel 2 1/2 stars for the room and 1 1/2 a star for the view, hope you guys get what you looking for...Cheers

Room Tip: Choose the River side room
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank world_traveller_749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

me and my boyfriend stayed here on the last night of our 3 week travel round thailand
we arrived at 1030 AM assuming we would not be able to check in until 2pm but were just planning on leaving our bags - we were told our room was ready and that we had been upgraded .
i assumed this was just something they said to everyone - i was wrong
we got to our room it was massive - we had 2 double rooms 3 bathrooms 2 living areas and a kitchen and our balconey went from one side of the hotel to the other - we were on the 25th floor so although not on the higher floors the view was still amazing.
the staff are so helpful they literally want to do everything for you even opening the lift and pressing the buttons! we went up to the sky bar for a drink and although expensive it is worth it for just 1 drink as you can literally see the whole of bangkok.
after returning to the hotel after a night out in bangkok our room had been tided our bed had been turned down and slippers placed by the side.
we ordered room service which again is slightly pricey but for a special occasion we really didnt mind. so glad we stayed here - my advice is get to the hotel earlier than advertised check - in as it seemed people getting there early were the ones who were upgraded.
our only regret is that we couldnt stay for longer.
the breakfast buffet was the best i have ever seen with something for everyone.
it really was the perfect end to a perfect holiday and i would definitly stay here again.

Room Tip: we got upgraded to a corner suite which were 3 times the size of standard rooms
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 688Michat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Booked this thinking I was getting a top luxury hotel but ended up being a top price disappintment. Booked a river view suite which was on the 21st floor but needed binoculars to see the river between the buildings. The bedroom had some old style big square box tv not a flat screen tv. Then we went to the famous Sciricco bar and the food and drink prices were astronomical. We tried to take photos and were bombarded by staff telling us we are not allowed only in the bar area. I complained to one member of staff saying I. Paid allot of money to stay at the hotel and buy drinks but they did not care as this hotel just cares about making money. I decided the two nights I booked here for the final part of my trip I cancelled and will never be staying at this over rated very bad hotel, there is much better for the money.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Maz6831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

It is the best you can get. Value for money. Lot of variety in Breakfast. View from the top is spectacular.
Handy location. Very spacious rooms. Room with city view with river view as well.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

We stayed in this wonderful hotel for 3 nights. We stayed at the 54th floor and had a private balcony with a fabolous view over the city and the river. The room was very nice with a huge bathroom, a sitting area and a nice big bed.The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful in every way.

In the breakfast area you could find every type of breakfast you can imagine. From european, japaneese, chineese to american, and of course thai breakfast. They had fresh juice, fresh fruit and fresh jam.

We had dinner in the fabolous restaurant Breeze on the 52. floor. We had the chefs tastningmenu. The menu was very interesting put together with fresh seafood and a steak that melted in our mouths. We went up for a drink in the Sky Bar, the view was incredible.

The fitness center and svimmingpool was great.

The hotel is close to the skytrain witch, because of traffic, are faster than taking a taxi. The hotel organize different sightseeing trips and transfer to/from the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheFongalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews