We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$181
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$112
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$609
US$382
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
209
258
73
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
258
73
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbumrungrad hospitalmedical checktuk tukrooftop pool and barploen chitnice hotelthe main roadfitness roomgreat poolrooms are bigthe hotel staffhotel is locatedbreakfast buffetrain showerthe hotel offerspleasant stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2016

It's a low rise building, modern and easy access. Rooms are modern and cozy. Pool scene is quite good, but just small area. Staff is great. Their transport service (tuktuk) is to connect you to the main road and you can walk about 2 mn to the BTS station Phleun Chit. The lobby is very nice and calm, hotel staff were very friendly and we recieved a nice welcome at the front desk. The rooms are nice and clean with a good bed. Our room faced the street side. The breakfast is very luxurious and offers both oriental style dishes as western style breakfast. The pool and poolbar are very nice with good atmosphere and nice lighting in the night.
Overall we were happy to stay there. Do remember that this hotel is rather far from the city center and the main road.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leisure5588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0899214997, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear leisure5588

Dear MarkJ888,

Thank you for choosing Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok.

We are thrilled to read that we were able to provide you with a blissful stay. We aim to provide all guests with the best hospitality experience in every moment of their stay with us through our immaculate and attentive services, and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Land of Smiles again soon

Best Regard,

Sukanda Damduangrom
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Great place to stay! Always had a good experience here. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. One minor problem the mattresses starting to sag and have become to soft in a lot of the rooms. Time for new mattresses.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Y5095MAdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0899214997, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Y5095MAdavidb

Thank you very much for always choosing Best Western Premier Sukhumvit , Bangkok. We are most delighted to read that you enjoyed outstanding services.

We look forward to your return, hopefully, soon.

Best Regard,

Sukanda Damduangrom
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

This is a good hotel and has very helpful staffs but less varieties of food for breakfast. This hotel is very close to Bumrungrad hospital. It takes less than 3 mins to access to the hospital canteen. The restaurant has good and affordable varieties of food for you to choose.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ch0rv0ins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0899214997, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear ch0rv0ins

Thank you for selecting to stay with us and providing feedback on your experience.Our staff will be most pleased to know that you found their service excellent.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Best Regard,

Sukanda Damduangrom
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, huge bed. The room was clean, great bathroom.
Breakfast was really good, omelette especially nice and they actually had decent tea which is a rarity in Thai hotels.
The staff were all very helpful and polite.
Good area to stay to get around Bangkok, a hive of activity out on the main road.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0899214997, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Amanda D

Thank you very much for choosing Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok.

We are most delighted to read that you enjoyed all the aspects of our hotel especially our breakfast buffet and outstanding services. Indeed, various guests have found our breakfast buffet and services to be most impeccable.

We look forward to your return, hopefully, soon.

Best Regard,

Sukanda Damduangrom
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Large clean bedrooms , nice shower room with plenty of toiitries replenished daily . Even fresh fruit in the room daily . I cannot recoment this hotel enough for an excellent location to stay while visiting the above hospital

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank moragmcphersonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0899214997, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear moragmcphersonm

Thank you very much for trusting your stay with Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok.

We truly appreciate your lovely recommendation on our hotel as I am sure that it will benefit other travelers upon making their decision to stay with us. We are most pleased to read that you enjoy stay with us.

We are already eager to have you back with us again soon.

Best Regard,

Sukanda Damduangrom
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews