We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Expedia.com
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Priceline
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Hotels.comUS$38
TravelocityUS$38
Agoda.comUS$39
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
62
181
104
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
181
104
22
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

I checked in at 7.00am and staff was courteous to give room at that time. I appreciate this.

I had delux room which are big and spacious. Rooms are clean and bathroom also too big but without tub.

As a vegetarian there are not much options but staff is good and polite to help you to make you comfortable.

Have metro at walking distance which is very convenient. Taxi are easily available. Have night market near by.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anubhav73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2019

It probably was a luxury hotel years ago, but those times are definitely long gone. When entering the hotel it is obvious that in order to claim “luxury”, it requires urgent upgrading & improvement. The lifts up to the rooms appear from the late 80’s, in my room half of the lights were not working so I had to get the maintenance to fix it. When I turned on the TV, I saw that half of the TV screen was blurred, so again call maintenance to have the whole TV replaced. Warm water from the shower took some time and the fittings; well they definitely need to be replaced.
It seems that this hotel caters majority wise for Mainland China tourist groups, because they were everywhere and could not be overheard.
In summary: for the money spend you definitely get a much better hotel anywhere in Bangkok

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas_0608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2019

Located close to metro station, you do not feel outside center. 41 ThB to China town, about 20 to Pratunam through Asoke peer by boat. The rooms are very nice, marble bathroom with tub, breakfast was better last year but still good. Restaurant offers great sea food buffet. Good restaurants close by. Great place for good price.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank hag h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 December 2018

The hotel is near to metro station and that is the only positive side . Rooms are big but it is old and smells badly. Hotel is average not worth for what you pay .Big lobby always crowded and with lot of gusts.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 907bijuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2018

The room is big and the staff are nice just like most other hotels. The bath room is old and the shower door does not even close by itself. I have to use a small tower to keep it close. To flush the toilet, you have to press the side button and keep pressing until all the water are out before it can flush. It's an old hotel so I understand.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Thinh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews