We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Touch Therapeutic massage
Save
Review Highlights
Really good

Was staying at nearby Conrad hotel and visited a few years back when staying at Athenee. Only few... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2022
Nadeem786
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Good Value

In the many numerous “run of the mill – go through the motions” massage parlors that line the side... read more

Reviewed 23 February 2020
andykarla
,
Ottawa, Canada
Read all 316 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from US$31.29
More Info
from US$39.11
More Info
from US$14.67
More Info
from US$72.00
More Info
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
183
74
20
8
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
183
74
20
8
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conrad hotel private room pedi thai wolves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017

In Bangkok, I love that I can be pampered and enjoy aroma massage, Thai massage, body scrubs, manicures & pedicures, foot massages at a very reasonable price. My favourite place in the world to be pampered is The Touch. I completely trust Areeya and her team. I always feel welcome, safe, and valued. Whoever looks after me is well trained and professional. Thank you Areeya for taking such great care of me.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Great prices and great ambience topped with a pro massage.

Went for Thai traditional and came back it was so good. 300 baht 1 hour and whilst a little more expebaive than other places it's worth every penny.

If you are staying at AETAS or within the area must visit one of the 2 locations.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank FRMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

The uniqueness of this place is in the little alley right behind the 7-11 on Soi Ruamrudi, just a few minutes walk from BTS Ploenchit station. This is one of my favourite massage place to go all the time. This place gives you coziness and peacefulness. They can speak good English and they got skillful masseuse which can fix my neck problem all the time. Love this place. Service is superb. Even the owner is always around giving customers a great smile and ask us how was the massage. I am satisfied with him kindness and caring to every customer visiting to The Touch:)
Thank you! I can really relax here!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank besky116
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Quiet even if there are a number of people getting sitter messages with you. It's very reasonably priced and you get a very relaxing massage near the Conrad hotel.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank linl970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Busy place and very fair prices. Good value. A little tricky to find but if you can find the Novatel on Sukumvit, then you will find it down that side street 100 meters or so on a side street.
I did 90 min foot/shoulders/head massage and it was very peaceful and effective. Would definitely return. It was midday on a Sat but still able to walk in.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank T491SVscottw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews