We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Touch Therapeutic massage
Save
Review Highlights
Really good

Was staying at nearby Conrad hotel and visited a few years back when staying at Athenee. Only few... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2022
Nadeem786
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Good Value

In the many numerous “run of the mill – go through the motions” massage parlors that line the side... read more

Reviewed 23 February 2020
andykarla
,
Ottawa, Canada
Read all 316 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from US$31.29
More Info
from US$39.11
More Info
from US$14.67
More Info
from US$72.00
More Info
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
183
74
20
8
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
183
74
20
8
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conrad hotel private room pedi thai wolves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

We were here twice, thai massage, facial treatments, pedicure...etc, all was sooooo nice that I would like to recommend it.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank pikNorte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

I think that she paid 1900THB for 2.5 hrs of body scrub + massage + facial.
She was very satisfied with the quality

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank mschmidt31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

I was happy when I found The Touch...cheap Thai massages, good quality, tidy and clean premises. I'll be going back.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank NZSarahL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Clean, professional, large range of reasonably priced services and large accommodating staff. I had a full body scrub and oil massage. After the body scrub I washed off in a clean shower, and someone was waiting to clean again as soon as I finished. About $50 Australian for 90 minutes.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Best experience for Thai massage in this area of the city.
Very clean, friendly and professional.
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank AdrinBig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews