We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buffet Lunch - A wonderful and premium spread”

Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Ranked #26 of 11,742 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Reservations
Description: MoMo’s Cafe is an informal free standing Restaurant not a typical hotel restaurant which is located at Ground floor from the Hotel’s main entrance. It’s a welcoming neighborhood cafe that offers great all day dining food and drinks for reasonable prices. Interior Theme Simple, bold and easy to recognize Menu A Unique but compact American/Asian Breakfast Buffet, large selection of squeezed juice. From lunch onward- served A La Carte menu, fresh colorful feel, product driven; authentic Thai food presented in a contemporary manner with a twist; cool healthy sandwiches, delicious pasta and perfect thin crust pizza variety of world noodles, quick lunch set: daily rotation of both Western and Thai set with simple presentation of food in the display units. The Breakfast buffet starts with a rich display of fresh fruits and freshly made smoothies and juice, including morning booster with a selection of coffee and tea. Egg dishes, pancakes and waffles are all prepared to order at dedicate cooking stations. Asian and noodle are also offered on a buffet line. Lunch & Dinner Menu offers staple choice of Western and Thai dishes healthy options for the crab conscious and selection of fresh salad while appetizers, soup, noodle, Asian/ rice, Pizza, main courses and dessert are being created in the open kitchen which also become a visual feast for the guest. Spicy dishes can be altered to guest preference.
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We booked our reservation through eatigo, got 50% discount and paid THB275 nett for each person. The spread was wonderful, Fresh salad bar, sashimi and sushi, pasta and beef noodles cooked upon order, fresh fruits and premium dessert and ice cream. Soft drinks, tea and premium coffee included as well. The service crew was prompt to clear plates and all serve with a smile. Highly recommended

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Icy_Iceblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oraveet9, Manager at Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Dear Icy_Iceblue,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the MoMo cafe through the guest satisfaction survey.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a value customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service

We already pass your feedback and appreciate to our team that your sharing in your review.Everybody very happy to know that and they thank you very much for your review

As a valued customer, thank you again for your feedback. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Oravee T.
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

617 - 621 of 1,033 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2016

Food was nice and rice noodle seems good. Coffee, tea service and fruit section also nice. A little bit noisy when group tourists rushed

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank dadofDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oraveet9, Manager at Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Dear dadofDY,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Momo Café through the TripAdvisor survey.

As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great time. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

I already share this review to all of my team.Everyone happy very much and thank you very much for your appreciate in our food and service

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Best regards,
Oravee.
Food and Beverage Mananger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

I think great food. Great price. Great place. Great product. Great all everything in there. See you again next chance.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank Kikiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oraveet9, Manager at Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Dear Kikiang,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Momo Café through the TripAdvisor survey.

As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great time. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

I already share this review to all of my team.Everyone happy very much and thank you very much for your appreciate in our food and service

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Best regards,
Oravee.
Food and Beverage Mananger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Its not very often I go to the MoMo for Sunday Lunch, but it was a delightful surprise! I had the Trout and it was spectacular so 10/10 to the Chef who is turning out some excellent meals these days!
To the all the staff who always give you such a warm welcome. Miss K Tuk, K kiwi and K Aek. K Som, K Boy K J and all the other staff that make my meal times so interesting and fulfilled.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Robin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oraveet9, Manager at Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Dear Robin J,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the MoMo cafe through the guest satisfaction survey.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a value customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service

We already pass your feedback and appreciate to our team include Mr.Kiwi, Mr.Aek, Ms.Som,Mr.Boy,Mr.J and Me that your sharing in your review.Everybody very happy to know that and they thank you very much for your review

As a valued customer, thank you again for your feedback. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Oravee T.
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Great choice to eat here. We had lunch buffet with a discount from Eatigo app. Very great deal. The service was nice. The food is great. Have enough variety. Not as much as dinner but great enough. Staffs here are friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
2  Thank Nifame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oraveet9, Manager at Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2016

Dear Nifame,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the MoMo Café through the TripAdvisor survey.

As a Valued Customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great time. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

I already share this review to all of my team. Everyone happy very much and thank you very much for your appreciate in our breakfast buffet

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Best regards,
Oravee.
Food and Beverage Managers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Momo Cafe at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing