We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
S$82
No prepayment needed
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Jan
Singapore, Singapore

Excellent stay!

Review of Lemontea Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Sept 2016via mobile
We had so much fun here!

We're a pair of girls and this hotel was perfect for our needs - it was roomy enough for our shopping, toilet was cute and quirky and very IKEA!

Bed was vvvv comfy we had such great naps. :-) oh and it's right next to a 7-11 that makes it v convenient (eg when we needed to buy ponchos when it rained)

Only little downside was the long walk down soi15 to our hotel every day after a long day of shopping....soi15 is home to a lot of massage parlours and the hotel is further down in the lane...so it's a bit of a walk. But there's an awesome ice cream man along the soi that makes up for the walk!! :-)

Will def be back! xx
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 9 Sept 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
S$122
  • Expedia.com
    S$119
  • KLOOK
    S$98
  • Hotels.com
    S$143
1.4 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
S$166
  • Expedia.com
    S$210
  • Agoda.com
    S$150
  • Hotels.com
    S$210
3.1 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$88
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    S$77
  • Agoda.com
    S$67
  • Hotels.com
    S$105
0.5 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$180
Fully refundable
  • travelup.com
    S$235
  • KLOOK
    S$144
  • Expedia.com
    S$150
3.6 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$45
  • Priceline
    S$41
  • Agoda.com
    S$38
  • Vio.com
    S$43
0.7 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
S$135
  • Priceline
    S$139
  • Vio.com
    S$119
  • Expedia.com
    S$133
4.2 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
S$114
  • Priceline
    S$102
  • Agoda.com
    S$97
  • Vio.com
    S$115
5.4 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$138
  • Hotels.com
    S$145
  • Priceline
    S$113
  • Vio.com
    S$145
3.1 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
S$174
  • Hotels.com
    S$174
  • Agoda.com
    S$140
  • Priceline
    S$148
2.9 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
S$96
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    S$77
  • Agoda.com
    S$73
  • Expedia.com
    S$126
3.3 km from Lemontea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
241
54
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pratunam market platinum mall tuk tuk hotel is located cable tv pleasant stay kettle ae dryer toiletries baht taxis channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Nice and clean boutique hotel with amazing set up. A friendly receptionist will offer things may suit your need.
They don't offer breakfast or lunch or dinner at the hotel but you can easily find many choices of local foods causes of their convenience location.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lamlamtiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We will take your advice to improve our hotel.

Hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Stayed here for our final shopping day, and truly, this place did not disappoint. This hotel is literally nestled within the shopping district of Bangkok, so if you're objective is to shop, this is the perfect hotel. The staff were really nice and check in was easy. Our requests were easily granted by the staff. Room was nice, basic and cute. Bed was nice, bath was okay, no view in the room, great wifi. We were literally just walking around shopping places and everything was really accessible, so technically, you're really paying for its location.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KathleenXy-za
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

everything is fine unless the following :-

1. Water pressure too low
2. Cleanest of floor need to improve
3. brightness or lighting need to improve
4. Please provide tissue inst of toilet roll
5. Sound proof need to improve
6. value added if provide tuktuk transfer to nearest.

Room tip: good location
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danell5061
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay. We will take your advice to improve our hotel.

Hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Hotel room very cozy and comfortable. I forgot to bring travel adapter and I got to borrow it from hotel! 7-11 just next door, very convenience. Walking distance to Pratunam areas (Pratunam Morning Market, Platinum Mall, Central World). Super friendly staff, I forgot her name but she taught me how to bargain in Thai and remind me that to put my bag in front of me when I shop in pratunam morning market. :)

I had a very enjoyable stay in that 3 nights and definitely will come back again! :)

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Was staying two night at the hotel with great Wi-Fi and simple breakfast choices for 190Baht. Next to a 7-11 to stock up your refreshment. The hotel is along Centre Point Pratunam and near to White Palace Hotel. Walking distance to Baiyoke and Indra. Quiet and non smoking with security access floor. Room is spacious and one of the hotel that had coin operated laundry service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Would be nice to be able to top up the welcome drink of Lemon tea. Refreshing.

Room tip: High floor with unlocked view. Near lift is ok as it is quiet.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank contact91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sureerat T, Manager at Lemontea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and glad that you comfortable along your stay.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Management Team,
Lemontea Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews