We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$343
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
325
197
25
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
197
25
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnarai hotelwalk in closetsister hotel next doorlarge bathroomnice boutique hotelminute walkthe rivermassage placesnight marketlaundry servicewalking distancehotel is situatedtaxi driverbreakfast was includedstreet foodearly checkwelcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Visited my friend in his room who was a guest here. The room was clean, good and modern. The toilet and bath were very spacious. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Had Steam rice with green chicken curry, which was very good. The outside Patio is an open air lovely place where one can sit and have a chilled beer and look at the busy bustling Silom Road.
Wish the staff was better equipped in speaking English.

Room Tip: An elegant hotel with nice rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Channa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Fifth time I visited this hotel and my experience was not like before. Hesitating front desk staff, bad English. Restaurant ok but they offered me the hotel taxi service to the airport that was twice the price of a normal taxi. So I took the normal taxi. When I said I didn't want to use the hotel taxi they told me: "Well, you can find a normal taxi out in the street". I beg your pardon ?????? When I left, they found me one anyway, knowing that not doing so would be a big mistake.
Paying the bill: the hotel very reluctantly accepted Dollars.... for the first time. Bad !
But rooms clean and ok, as ever.

Room Tip: Rooms at the sides of the hotel, not on the Silom Road side
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maintiendrai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

The W Hotel was a first class place to stay. Helpful staff, splendud facilities and an incredible breakfast made for a memorable stay in Bangkok. The staff cannot do enough to help, and the whole experience was a joy from beginning to end. Many thanks to everyone at Triple Two Hotel, as all your efforts really make a difference!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Malcolm W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was perfect! We got there via taxi but they can set up transportation for you if you want. The staff was extremely pleasant and welcoming even though we came in near midnight. Everything in the room was well planned seemingly for comfort. There is a closet with robes and a safe and plenty of hangers along with shelves and Anything clothing related you would need all the way down to a shoehorn. The bathroom has both a shower and and a tub with plenty of space is very bright. The window blinds in the bedroom can also be closed along with shades so It can be very dark if needed. Everything is very open air but the French style doors to the bathroom can be easily closed for privacy or if you don't want the light from the bathroom window to get into the bedroom during the night. Things like a sewing kit and multiple soaps and towels were really helpful during the week. We always have extra vs not enough. Breakfast was also really great with a handful of different American and European style dishes as well as Asian-based. Even the courtyard was cute. Hallways smelled of lemongrass or jasmine- very detail oriented. We had an awesome stay here!

-The Cooks

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Cute hotel in the middle of Silom. We checked in superrrr late at 1am and they were ready for us.

Pros
- Fantastic customer service
- Really close to a lot of restaurants
- 10 minute walking distance from BTS line
- Walking distance to currency exchange center, SuperRich Thai
- Pretty fast Wi-fi
- Huge rooms and bathrooms


Cons
- Air conditioning is fairly loud

Notes
- Front desk is super helpful. Ask them if you have questions getting around.
- There will be A LOT of solicitations outside trying to get you to pay a fixed price taxi ride for them. If you're looking for a taxi, talk to front desk and they will get you one that will be metered.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Neil Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews