We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$60
View deal
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$63
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
491
375
95
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
491
375
95
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews empire tower amazing gym bedroom apartment bts station business trip living area swimming pool min walk street food sathorn concierge train shopping television toaster baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2019

The most amazing stuff and service I have ever had.
Place location is nice and very useful, so it was easy to get train.
I am willing to stay this place again.
Also I want to share this place to my friends who go to Bangkok.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank kaaaayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phamonth, Manager at Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Comfortable, large space, good value for money, three-bedroom kitchen, all very convenient
The swimming pool is clean, the breakfast is simple and delicious, and the traffic location is about 5 minutes walk from the MRT station.
The staff is friendly and will be happy to assist with the restaurant and spa.
Check-in and check-out are very fast and efficient

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Discover28460907511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phamonth, Manager at Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

Very clean and well maintained serviced apartment though the apartment itself has been aged. Overall, it’s a very comfortable environment with sufficient facilities. The location is good, so close to the nearest Sky train. The staff are nice and very helpful. The pool is good overall. It gives you a home feeling no matter you stay for vacation or for business. It was a good choice!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank womanoftheglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phamonth, Manager at Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed in 2 bedroom suite with my family for 3 nights.
Rooms are big and spacious. There are 2 bathrooms and 1 kitchen. It is really good for family especially you are travelling with kids and parents.
Our room is not inclusive breakfast , we decided to visit breakfast on the first morning. Breakfast is ok , you can order eggs and the rest you can choose from buffet. Of course , you can not compare with 5 star hotel breakfast.
Location is good, 5-10 mins walk to the nearest BTS.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank honeybunny1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phamonth, Manager at Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2019

Although my expectations is very high, my parents were satisfied with the overall experience in staying in this hotel. The Staff Thai Culture somewhat changed already, they can easily loose patience & stop listening

Room tip: Keep the aircon on to clean & circulate the air. Open the window as well
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank ordonezro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phamonth, Manager at Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2019

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback. We would like to apologise for the unhappiness you had with us. Please be assured that we are always seeking to satisfy the expectations of our residents. For this reason, I hope that we will have another opportunity to improve your stay experience in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews