We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
FindHotel
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
PricelineUS$45
TravelocityUS$45
MovenpickUS$46
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,805)
Filter reviews
2,806 results
Traveller rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,621
758
258
94
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movenpick hotel terminal shopping mall excellent hotel pleasant stay rooftop lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 2,806 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Great service! Highly recommended especially Cha Cha! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Place was nice and well maintained. I love the breakfast spread! All the food was served warm and environment was really calm and it’s soothing. I love it here. The place is near the Malls and night market!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Fazninna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Fazninna,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us.

We are truly pleased to hear that our staff were able to provide the service that met your expectations.
Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Mr Cha Cha was great at giving customer service for the chocolate fondue session.The dessert was nice.Moreover,overall the service by staffs were great and i had an enjoyable 4 days 3 night in the hotel.I will definitely stay here again :)

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Syakyla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Syakyla J,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful comment regarding your recent stay with us.

Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you back in near future.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Outstanding
Convenient location central location
Close to shopping areas and night clubs
Breakfast option was variety specially for vegetarians but it was worth the price.
Staff was very helpful.cheerful,attentive,polite & very warm & approchable In FB Mr.Denis & Ms Shina in front office
Overall a good experience value for money
See you soon..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Marjorie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Marjorie A,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback.

It is with much pleasure to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with us and our central location is to your liking.
We all look forward to welcoming you back to Movenpick Bangkok Hotel again on your next visit to Bangkok.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

شكرًا جزيلا لكم الخدمة جدا ممتازة واالقائميين على الفندق لطفاء جدا واخص بالشكر cha chai front office staff are very nice and helpful. Room very clean and look nice I definitely will come back to stay here!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Nassouhshaabanjose7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019

Dear Nassouhshaabanjose7,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion on Movenpick Bangkok Hotel with other travelers.
We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We hope to see you here again. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Met Naomi on the last day of my stay and that made a big difference to my entire business trip. Naomi is extremely friendly and welcoming. I admire her constant initiative to make everyone feel comfortable. Small actions from her, offering help to people including her own colleagues speaks a great lot. The biggest take away from this trip is a new friend, Naomi. Thank you.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank LeslieCJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad H, Guest Relations Manager at Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2019


Dear LeslieCJ,

Thank you for staying at Mövenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok during your recent trip to Thailand.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that we made some memorable moments.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soonest again to Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok.

Best regards,
Mohammad Hamad
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews