We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$117
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
54
181
318
114
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
181
318
114
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstallest buildingratchaprarop stationpratunam areaairport rail linktuk tuksiam paragonpad thaishopping mall5mins
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Don't get fooled by the pictures or the reception, the rooms are very outdated. I had cockroaches running around in the room. Mostly in the bathroom, they were also around the mini bar stuff they offered.
Stayed there only one night but glad I was leaving early morning

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Karansharma7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sakda68, Manager at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Mr/Ms. Karanshama,

Thank you for taking the time to comment our hotel through tripadvisor.com following your stay at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel. We can only apology that there were aspects of your stay that you felt were less than perfect. In order to maintain high standards of service and comfort, feedback like yours is essential.

The point you raised about the unsatisfactory condition of the room was duly discussed with the management of the hotel for immediate improvement. We sincerely regret that our management did not learn about dissatisfaction during your stay and therefore, was not able to offer their assistance to make your stay with us more enjoyable.

As a gesture of goodwill, we would like to offer you a complimentary one deluxe room with breakfast buffet for 2 persons for one night at our property for a future stay, Please contact the my office at email advisor@baiyoke.co.th upon arranging your room reservation. It will be our pleasure to ensure that you enjoy your future stay with us.

We hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back to Baiyoke Boutique Hotel and to show you our true standard of hospitality in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Sakda Tanmahasmut
Hotel Manager
BAIYOKE BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Stayed at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel from 8- 12 July 2016. We had to wait a longtime to check-in but since the check-in time is 2:00 p..m. we had no choice. Out of the two rooms we booked only one room was ready at 2:00 p.m. the rooms are quite old and need to be updated. The reception and the pasage areas look nice and clean but the rooms need to be updated. The cleaning staff changed the towels everyday and did a good job. We only had b'fast at the hotel. They had a good spread and we are happy with it. The reception staff is ok but one staff member Fai went out of her way to be kind and helpful to us, Also the Bell Boys were nice and helped us with the directions etc. One good point of this hotel is it's location. There were street markets, food places and shopping malls within walking distance. All in all it's a budget hotel and if you want to go for shopping spree this is a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manjula a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights, Room was okay - they only cleaned the room once during our 3 nights' stay. Bathroom was small. Breakfast okay. The staff at the Breakfast room was a huge let down. They did not smile even once and looked like they were upset. We were traveling in a group so our bus was a big one and couldn't park outside the hotel. We had to use the parking lot of Baiyoke Sky Hotel and we had to walk to our hotel. The walk way from parking lot to Baiyoke Boutique smelled of sewage.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SweZin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Been there somewhere around September 2014, very convenient access to Pratunam night market, Platinum fashion and surrounding area. Couple of 7E nearby, it's good if you plan your meal in 7E. Airport transit just few steps away from hotel and it's connected to the others major transit line in city area.

Room condition so-so, a bit disturbance due to the hotel located just beside the Thai railway.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marquess C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Quite good for short-term vacation. I can say that the hotel is an old hotel from the things inside the room. Some of the rooms still have an old air conditioner but many of the other rooms also get a newer one. The minibar fridge too, from its look, its quite old. The hotel's a little strange than the other hotel, the breakfast take place in the highest floor (at the 10th floor, which by lift you just take the 9th floor and then go upstairs) And the lift emplacement also strange. I recommend you ask the lobby receiptionist for a room above 3rd floor, 3rd floor must be the noisiest floor in the hotel, especially for the rooms in the 3rd floor that facing to the train railway and also i recommend you to bring light baggage if you want to stay here.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews