We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
S$21
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Trip.com
S$21
Fully refundable before Sun, 10 Mar
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
S$19
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
131
68
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
131
68
13
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

If your looking for a great location hostel in Bangkok, I think this is the best place to stay. Everywhere is food here & the coffee is to die for and inexpensive.

The hostel is still clean & tidy, however the management should consider on changing the shampoo & body wash dispenser in the toilet, they are mouldy and dirty.

If ever I’m visiting Bangkok again I will stay again here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AngBayanKo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Great hostel, clean, quiet, kind and available staff. It's in a small street but in the Silom's heart, it's easy to get there from the airport and because it's close to the subway, it's convenient to see the sights. It has a big lockers for all your backpacks.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nadiella86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Beds do sleep verry well! Nice and clean shower, nice staf, best value for your money. Everything looks and smells clean, proper, descent! Good and tasty breakfast. Good lication. Go there!

No negatieve things

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 798wendyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2018

I love this place for many reasons: Perfect location between MRT and BTS stations, near park ans shopping mall, everything spotlessly clean and with a hipster vibe. I personally could have done without the pool in the backyard attracting moskitos and the 24h-music playing in the lobby. Very much appreciated the laundry facilities and free internet. Excellent place to spend a night or five to discover Bangkok.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hereandsnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Bangkok was our layover destination for New Year's eve so we booked a cheap place to stay. The hostel,isnt really a "boutique" one, but very simple. It was modrrately clean, both the beds and the showers. Nice staff. Before you book make sure you want to stay in red-light district though.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews